Having a fun day with the girls

image

We bought this silk wrap around skirt and we are dressing up in the different styles. It is cold and rainy in small town America.

The Wicca has been very good for me. My motto this Summer is personal transformation. I am changing my diet to organic.

In AZ they would have me look in the mirror and I had a very hard time looking in the mirror because I don’t see things as they are,but how people tell me things are. I have started the mirror exercises again and tell myself the good I see. I am self healing.

Got a go.

Leave a Reply

