More thoughts

77040_499400476748626_1191797988_n

We had a nice evening tonight.  Somehow people from all different backgrounds meet in a small country town, where time stands still.  Out in the middle of the heartland are people who are just doing the best they can with the tools they have to work with.

i have always believed in helping others and find I still do help others.  I am healing and accept each day as it comes.  Awake with a smile.  I am getting better.  I realized how my heart really feels which is a good thing.

have DAR meeting tomorrow then afterward the girls and I are going to meet for our book club. 

I wonder if I will get involved with the local Green Party?  I don’t know if I believe in politics anymore? Yet even in my small town I still try to make things better.  

Now that I choose Wicca I can help the Green Party again as not being Catholic right now, I don’t have to listen to the Bishop in Phoenix anymore.  Wicca teaches is to love the planet and is very healing to my soul.   

Somewhere out there I hope is my true love.  I have not given up hope that someday I find happy ever after, lol

sweetdreams

 

Leave a Reply

