It has been a nice birthday

228581_10152054827415245_258817095_n

Wed. I became another year older.  it was a quiet, but a nice birthday. Got my nails done yesterday and went out to lunch with a friend today.

There is a lot going on in the world that I could comment about with knowledge, but I won’t.  Just going to let things play out as they wiill. I have withdrawn myself from all that.  I don’t believe in one person making a differnce for good in the world anymore.  My trust and faith in the government has been shattered.  Don’t know if my trust, faith, or respect can ever be restored.  Joe K never found the honor or courage to face and talk to me.  I have the honor and courage to face him and my mistakes, but Joe seems to lack that same courage.

I actually pitty Joe, because he was born with all the advantages in life, but he seems to lack moral courage to do the right thing.  Very sad.  What does Joe really believe in?  It seems he only believes in what is good for him and lacks any real compassion for people.,  he looks good for the camera and the press, but in his real life, doesn’t really give a damm.

I am thankful to God for the blessings he has given me of true friends who know my heart and love me as i am.  Who see my heart of Gold and don’t judge me for my mistakes and past as I don’t judge others.. Have peace of mind and and working to move forward and let go of the toxic people and past that has held me back for many years.

love and blessings to all who read my journal.

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Great group and song

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    Have a good night. There are so many good songs to choose from.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

