Merry Christmas

311338_430218217031387_1724573484_n

I hope Santa was as good to you as he was to me.

We are having people over for dinner tonight. They will have to go through the secret service guard post.

HRH Queen Elizabeth had a wonderful Christmas message. It really touched my heart. I love and admire her so much. I wish the British Royal Family a very Merry Christmas and a very happy 2014.

Sorry Obama, you don’t get a Merry Christmas wish as you didn’t give us one. I think it is very sad that you don’t wish your own people a Merry Christmas. You wonder why Americans have little regard or respect for you when you have little regard or respect for them. You don’t care and even if you gave a message would it be sincere and from the heart?

PM David Cameron gives a Christmas message. But Obama can’t be bothered.

I have been on good behavior, and have kept my silence. Yet, today I had to vent a little of the disgust I have for him and his DISRESPECT TO CHRISTIANS and all PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD WHO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS, by not even wishing them a MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Now it is back to silent mode in regards to Obama and the Political side of life.

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    It feels good to have a lap top again so I can listen and post music video’s.

    Love this song. I haven’t given up hope that someday I will meet the right man for me. Not the con men, players, liars, and playboys.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    going down childhood lane with this song.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

  6. 6
    chrisy58 Says:

    Need to start getting ready so this is the last song.

    I forgot to wish the Britsh troops a Merry Christmas that are away from their families this Christmas.

    Would wish the American troops Christmas but read that to say Merry Christmas is banned this year. In the USA Christmas has become a dirty word.

    Though through my NSDAR chapter in KS I sent some gifts to the veterans, so they know that I was thinking of them.

  7. 7
    chrisy58 Says:

    Yes, cards sent by school children in KS were not delivered to the troops the news in KS reported because they had the phrase Merry Christmas. It is very sad when cards from school children are refused because what message does that send children about the American Government?

    It is not the soldiers themselves who refused the Christmas cards from KS School children in this the higher ups and the Commander in Cheif of the American Forces who has banned the phrase Merry Christmas in the American Armed Forces.

    Sorry for another vent about Obama as he is the COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE UNITED STATES ARMED FORCES, SO IT MUST BE HIS ORDERS TO BAN MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM BEING UTTERED IN THE UNITED STATES FORCES?

    OBAMA MUST BE A REAL SCROOGE TO REFUSE CHRISTMAS CARDS FROM KS SCHOOL CHILDREN WHO TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE THEM BY HAND SO THEY COULD SEND CHRISTMAS GREETINGS TO THE SOLDIERS WHO SERVE THIS NATION. HE MUST BE A REAL SCROOGE TO NOT EVEN SEND CHRISTMAS GREETINGS TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE OR EVEN THE PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING PUT OUT BY HIS BEING HERE AND THE HEADACHES IT CAUSES. PART OF THE PRIVATE BEACH IS CLOSED BY OBAMA. YOU WOULD THINK HE WOULD AT LEAST SEND A FRUIT CAKE TO THE NEIGHBORS WHO ARE HAVING TO DEAL WITH HIS VISIT IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD.

    Sorry but I needed to get that out, as it has bothered me since I heard it on the news back in KS about the Chjristmas cards by KS children being destroyed by the ARMY because it had the phrase Merry Christmas in them. God Bless You was banned too.

    Tell me what is so evil about KS school children sending Christmas cards to the troops with the phrases MERRY CHRISTMAS and GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE?

  8. 8
    chrisy58 Says:

    It won’t let me edit.. It was TX school children whose Christmas cards were denied to the Vets because of the phrases MERRY CHRISTMAS AND GOD BLESS YOU.

    Very sad!!!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

