got the brownies made

23935_292124907555581_1080317283_n

Happy Christmas Eve Day. Got the brownies made and am just resting before going out tonight for dinner with friends of my sister. I am still on Kansas time.

We got our nails done earlier so they look nice.

I miss my Benji, but he is doing ok at Holiday Pet Resort.

We went to a Christmas Service last night at one of the local churches, that was very nice. It was a very nice church and the music with their choirs was beautiful. Really enjoyed it.

Hope everyone will like their gifts tomorrow. I know that Christmas is not about the gifts, but I still want them to like what I got them.

Well going to sign off for now.

Garfield, it must be Christmas in Scotland so I want to wish you and your family a MERRY CHRISTMAS…

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I know it is Christmas but I feel like some Stones.

    I need some Rock and Roll.

    Stevie, I hope someday you will find the truth that you are on a path that is only going to lead you to a very bad ending. Do you really think that you have the truth and that Jews and others are your enemy?

    Never going to give up the hope that someday there will be a great guy who happens to be in my generation who sees me as I am and loves me warts and all as I love him warts and all.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    Need to go and get ready so I will end with one of my favorite bands and songs. Eric Clapton is tops too.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

