Thursday

17775_500961749925832_810845902_n

Have started to decorate for Christmas. I have always loved this time of year, with all the lights.

I haven’t spoken put about politics or what I think about Obamacare. Will continue to keep my silence on the Political topics. Silence does not mean I trust Government, as I still think they are lying scum, it just means I have washed my hands.

I am focusing in the spiritual and seek to find peace and grow as a person. I have been struggling with my Catholic faith for years. I also struggle with my strong calling to Wiccan, which is an earth based religion.

I like certain parts about Wiccan that are lacking in the Catholic faith. Yet I also feel guilty because as a. Catholic we are told Wiccan and the Pagan faiths are evil. So I go back and forth like a ship tossed in the wind.

So my goal for 2014 is to solve that inner conflict. To either embrace the Catholic faith I was confirmed in or embrace the Wiccan faith and not feel like I am sinning.

Hope everyone has a great day.

Leave a Reply

