Garfield

image

Garfield, I am so happy you posted. Hope you will continue to post here and keep in touch.

Glad you are getting settled in Scotland. I moved out is AZ last June. Moved back to KS and love living in a small town of 300 people. Don’t miss the city and have been moving forward and living and enjoying life.

The picture was taken this weekend at the pumpkin patch. Am very excited about Samhain as I love dressing up and seeing everyone happy and having a great time.

We had our first snowfall last Friday, but as soon as the sun came out it melted. Have you had any snow yet?

I have let go of the toxic people into life and my anger. A friend who I thought was a true friend that I met in WN and left showed her true colors. Very sad as I always supported her no matter what turned on me, and I don’t know why. I guess I am not to surprised.

I have found peace and don’t want toxic people or drama in my life.

Best wishes
Chrisy

Leave a Reply

