Had fun at the Scottish Games

image

Still fighting my bad cold and cough.

The girls enjoyed all the children events. I enjoyed the Scottish Dance competition and music. Look forward to the next one.

It is starting to look like Fall around here.

Watching ink master. Wonder who will make the final three. There is a part of me that wants to get a tatoo of Clan Donald’s symbol and motto. The one I have is based on my Scottish Jacobite ancestors. Yet I also want to honor other parts of my heritage too. Will continue to ponder the design.

My show is back on so I will say goodnight.

Leave a Reply

