Went to the Swedish Festival today.

1016045_3168485868877_609325541_n486_3168485348864_547376954_n

Took these pictures today at the Swedish Festival which was a lot of fun. I enjoyed the Swedish dancing and spending time with a friend and her grand-daughters.

Was fun making a flower wreath for my head. Everyone had a great time… It is great being back in KS again.

There is a lot happening on the Poltiical front, but I won’t comment on that, as I am trying to back away… I don’t have faith in the American Government or System anymore so I don’t believe calling or writing our Political LEADERS does ANY GOOD. THEY DON’T LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE.. THEY PAY US LIP SERVICE BUT DO WHAT THEY WANT TO DO ANYWAY. THE AMERICAN PEOPLE HAVE NO VOICE IN OUR GOVERNMENT AND HAVEN’T FOR YEARS. IT HAS ALL BEEN A WASTE OF MY TIME AND ENERGY TO TRY AND FIGHT.. I HAVE THE COURAGE TO FIGHT BUT I CAN’T FIGHT ALONE. THEREFORE I MUST BACK AWAY AND ACCEPT FAILURE IN MY FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM.

Tomorrow is Father’s Day.. My Father is in heaven so I just wanted to say I love you Daddy very much and miss you everyday. Miss being able to talk to you… Am so glad I told you I loved you every day and every time we talked on the phone…. I know that you know I loved you and adored you.

I believe that people we love who die know that they are still and always will be in our heart. As long as we remember them their spirit is still with us. It is when we forget them that they truly die…

Happy Father’s Day tomorrow to all the Fathers out there.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    In the mood for some Beatles and Stones tonight. Love to watch BBC America. Have always thought more like a Brit then an American, lol.

    Have my Union Jack flag out… Not the big one, but the small one that fits in a vase on my window sill.

    It just seems to me that the British System of Government is more people friendly then the United States system that discourages people to form third parties. In the UK third Parties can win seats and the People can make their voice heard. In the States if you are not Democrat or Republican you are screwed, as you have no power to make your voice known to the powers that be…

    I am not Democrat or Republican because I find both Political Parties part of the PROBLEM and NOT SOLUTION. THEY LIE AND ARE TAKING THIS COUNTRY DOWN A VERY DANGEROUS PATH. THERE IS NO HONOR IN EITHER OF THOSE TWO PARTIES.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

