Brookville Hotel

581430_334173836638141_175655829156610_840059_1975024802_n

It was great meeting family we hadn’t seen in a long time for a family chicken dinner at the Brookvile Hotel. They have the best chicken I have ever tasted. If you are ever driving rt 70 and are in this part of KS around lunch or dinner you might want to try it.

Have a lot to do this week. Will be glad when everything is done and I can relax.

I really like being back home in Kansas. It is so green and beautiful. I don’t miss the triple digits.

On my Facebook page I posted a picture of us today at the Brookville Hotel.

I know not everyone could take living in small town Kansas but I have always loved it here.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

