19 May 2013

970993_512369468798734_313204081_n

There are more examples besides those two that the artist could have included in this cartoon, but there are so many examples that there wasn’t enough room to list them all.

I can tell you exactly what the White House talking heads will say on the Sunday Morning News Shows. IT WAS GEORGE W BUSH’S FAULT, I DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT IT UNTIL THE AMERICAN PUBLIC KNEW, WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL, AND ANY OTHER EXCUSE THAT CAN BE FOUND.

It makes me sick that people who I think have a good mind, refuse to use that mind to think, but blindly follow the orders they are given and LIE to PROTECT OBAMA BECAUSE HE IS A DEMOCRAT.

I may not have a fancy college degree but I KNOW HOW TO THINK AND I HAVE A GOOD MIND. I LISTEN TO BOTH SIDES WITH AN OPEN MIND AND BELIEVE IN TRUTH, JUSTICE AND MORAL COURAGE. DUTY IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME. I PUT WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY OVER WHAT IS BEST FOR ONE POLITICAL PARTY.

It is sad but I don’t see that from DEMOCRATS. I SEE BLAMING GEORGE BUSH WHO HASN’T BEEN PRESIDENT FOR 5 YEARS. AT WHAT POINT DOES OBAMA BECOME RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT HAPPENS UNDER HIS WATCH AND THE DEMOCRATS STOP HOLDING BUSH RESPONSIBLE WHEN HE ISN’T EVEN PRESIDENT ANYMORE? TO ME THAT IS BEING DISHONEST. YOU ARE IN DENIAL AND SO BECAUSE YOU CAN’T FACE THE TRUTH ABOUT OBAMA YOU BLAME BUSH TO THIS DAY. HOW CAN I RESPECT SOMEONE WHO IS BEING DISHONEST WITH THEMSELVES AND REFUSES TO HAVE AN OPEN MIND?

I HAVE AN OPEN MIND AND I STILL THINK THAT IF PEOPLE OF HONOR WITH GOOD FAITH COME TOGETHER AND TALK ABOUT IDEAS AND SOLUTIONS THAT WE COULD COME TO AN AGREEMENT ON IMPEACHING OBAMA..OBAMA MUST DO THE TIME FOR THE CRIMES HE HAS BEEN PART OF. THe PUNISHMENT IS BEING REMOVED FROM OFFICE IN DISHONOR. THE HONOR OF OUR NATION AND GOVERNMENT DEMAND HIS IMPEACHMENT OR HIM RESIGNING FROM OFFICE OF PRESIDENT NOW.

IT IS GOOD FOR THE DEMOCRATS BECAUSE EVEN THOUGH BIDEN HAD BEEN PART OF SOME OF THESE CRIMES, HE IS NOT THE TOP MAN AND HE IS VICE PRESIDENT SO HE WOULD BECOME PRESIDENT. ONCE HE IS PRESIDENT THEN HE WOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS ACTIONS AS HE WOULD BE TOP MAN. PUTTING THIS BEHIND THEM AND NOT ALLOWING IT TO GROW LIKE ONE SNOWBALL GROWS AND GROWS AS IT ROLLS DOWN THE HILL IS GOOD FOR THEM. IT IS BEST FOR DEMOCRATS TO ACCEPT OBAMA IS THE ONE WHO MUST PAY THE PRICE FOR THE EVIL DEEDS THAT HAVE BEEN DONE. IF THEY CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH BIDEN AND HE STOPS THE TARGETING OF CONSERVATIVES, THE MEDIA AND ANYONE WHO DISAGREES OR MAKES OBAMA ANGRY THEN THEY DON’T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THAT SNOWBALL GROWING AND GROWING WHERE IT REACHES THAT POINT IT IS SO BIG THAT THERE IS NO STOPPING THE DESTRUCTION THAT IT WILL DO TO THEIR PARTY. THEY WILL BE ON THE DEFENSIVE FOR THE 2014 AND 2016 ELECTIONS.

IT IS GOOD FOR CONSERVATIVES BECAUSE OBAMA IS GONE NOW. THE TARGETING ON US WILL STOP. HEALING CAN BEGIN. AMERICANS CAN START TO TRUST THEIR GOVERNMENT AGAIN, IF BIDEN CAN BE LIKE FORD, AND WORK TO BRING HEALING AND TRUST BACK. IF HE CONTINUES TO PLAY THE SAME OLE SAME OLE THAT OBAMA DID THEN BIDEN WILL THEN BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND THE DEMOCRATS WILL LOOSE POWER IN THE UPCOMMING ELECTIONS.

IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE REASONABLE DISCUSSION WITH DEMOCRATS WHO CONTINUE TO BE IN DENIAL, LIE AND COVER UP, AND BLAME EVERYTHING ON A MAN WHO HASN’T BEEN PRESIDENT FOR FIVE YEARS?

IS IT POSSIBLE THAT CONSERVATIVES WILL MOVE PASS THEIR RIGHTOUS ANGER AND AGREE TO BIDEN BEING PRESIDENT FOR THE REST OF OBAMA’S TERM?

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO GET OBAMA OUT NOW AND TO MOVE PASS THIS. OUR NATION NEEDS HEALING. OBAMA IS THE PRESIDENT. THE ORDERS CAME FROM HIM. HE KNEW WHAT WAS GOING ON AND ENCOURAGED IT. IF HE DIDN’T KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON THEN HE IS TO STUPID TO BE PRESIDENT AND MUST BE REMOVED BECAUSE HE IS NOT MENTALLY ABLE TO BE PRESIDENT. EITHER WAY OBAMA HAS TO BE REMOVED FROM OFFICE FOR THE CRIMES COMMITTED UNDER HIS WATCH. IT IS OBAMA’S WATCH AND NOT GEORGE W BUSH.

TO CONTINUE TO BLAME BUSH AND COVER UP FOR OBAMA IS DISHONEST INTELLECTLY IN MY EYES. HOW CAN I REASON WITH SOMEONE WHO REFUSES TO DEAL HONESTLY WITH THE TRUTH AND USING REASON TO FIND SOLUTIONS?

the highway don’t care

I am sorry if I am so PASSIONATE, but we Celts/Brits are PASSIONATE PEOPLE. Chruchill and Thatcher were PASSONATE too.

REMEMBER I AM NOT YELLING BUT AM PASSIONATE WHEN I USE CAPS.

IF I STILL DIDN’T CARE ABOUT AMERICA I WOULDN’T BE SO PASSIONATE AND ANGRY. REMEMBER ANGER IS A SECONDARY EMOTION TO THE PRIMARY EMOTION OF BEING HURT. ALL MY LIFE PEOPLE HAVE MISUNDERSTAND MY ANGER AS HATE, BUT ANGER IS NOT HATE. YOU GET ANGRY BECAUSE YOU LOVE AND ARE HURT BY THE PERSON. HATE IS INDIFFERENCE AND NOT CARING. SO WHEN YOU GET ANGRY IT SHOWS YOU STILL HAVE LOVE FOR THE PERSON, COUNTRY, OR EVENT THAT HURT YOU.

ALOT OF US WHO SUFFER FROM PTSD HAVE ANGER ISSUES BECAUSE WE WERE HURT.

THERE IS RIGHTOUS ANGER. MINE IS A RIGHTOUS ANGER. IT MAKES ME STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE, AND HONOR. IT GIVES ME THE MORAL COURAGE TO FIGHT THE MORAL IMPERATIVES IN LIFE. I CHANNEL MY ANGER INTO FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND A BETTER WORLD.

HAVE A LOT TO DO TODAY. SORRY TO VENT MY DISAPPOINTMENT OF DEMOCRATS WHO REFUSE TO BE INTELLECTLY HONEST AND LISTEN WITH AN OPEN MIND TO SOMEONE WHO IS A CONSERVATIVE AND WHO IS WILLING TO LISTEN TO THEM WITH AN OPEN MIND, WITH THE HOPES OF FINDING A SOLUTION THAT WORKS FOR BOTH OF US.

THEY KEEP BLAMING BUSH, BUT WHERE IS THE PROOF THAT BUSH IS RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING SINCE HE LEFT OFFICE. THE PROOF LEADS TO OBAMA AND NOT BUSH.

MAYBE THEY ARE NOT USE TO PEOPLE ASKING FOR PROOF? JEFF HATED IT WHEN I WOULD ASK FOR PROOF AND YELL AT ME. I WAS TOLD I WAS TO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND OR THAT REBELLION WAS THE SIN OF WITCHCRAFT AND I WAS A WITCH FOR NOT EMBRACING HIS CI/WHITE NATIONALISM.

I WONDER IF I WILL EVER FIND AN AMERICAN WHO UNDERSTANDS ME AND VALUES MY MIND? WHO DOESN’T WANT A ROBOT BUT A WOMAN WHO IS FAIR AND OPEN BUT UNDERSTANDS THE ISSUES ON HER OWN AND AFTER LOOKING AT ALL THE PROOF MAKES UP HER OWN MIND. MOST AMERICANS WANT A WOMAN WHO PARROTS WHAT SHE IS TOLD. THEY GET ANGRY AND CAN’T HANDLE IT WHEN A WOMAN ASKS FOR PROOF TO VERIFY WHAT THEY ARE SAYING… I DONT’ MEAN TO BE DIFFICULT BUT BEFORE I EMBRACE A BELIEF I NEED TO UNDERSTAND WHY THEY BELIEVE WHAT THEY DO AND MAKE THE CLAIMS THEY DO.

JUST BECAUSE I HAVE A GOOD MIND DOESN’T MEAN I DON’T BELIEVE IN TRADITONAL ROLES OF MEN AND WOMEN. I WANT TO USE MY GOOD MIND TO BE A GOOD HELPMATE AND HELP THE MAN I LOVE BE THE BEST MAN HE CAN BE AND ACHIEVE HIS DESTINY. I LIKE BEING A WOMAN AND DON’T WANT TO BE A MAN. I JUST WANT TO BE A GOOD HELPMATE. I AM STRONG BUT ENJOY BEING AN OLD FASHION WOMAN WHO IS VALUED AND CHERISHED BY AN OLD FASHION MAN, WHO SEES ME FOR THE RARE JEWEL I AM.

Soon I will be moving to the country. I will still be active on my blog and speak out on what I consider is important.

Hope everyone has a great day.

Leave a Reply

