16 May 2013

283946_470497146303402_1451041842_n

Good morning. I picked this picture today, because I still hope and pray that someday I will meet a man who is strong enough to handle me and reign me in when I need it. Have yet to meet my match. I need a strong man who can show me he can put me in my place… Have never met that person.

Am a strong Celtic/British woman who needs a man who isn’t afraid to stand up to me and tell me I am wrong and when I am right listen to me and know that I am not stupid. That one can be smart and not have a fancy college degree from some ivy league school. I have common sense and knowledge from the school of hard knocks.

You see I want a man who I can respect and I will respect the man who is strong enough and has the courage to face me and reign me in when I get to wild for my own good. Have always liked to go fast. I have always loved fast horses, cars, and bikes( motor).

I think that is why if I had been born boy/man I would have joined the navy. My brother was Air Force. I have a nephew in the Army. Yet, I have always liked the Navy myself.

The funny thing is the doctor told my parents I was going to be a boy. they were going to name me after my Scottish/British grandfather John Robert. They didn’t have any girls names. I like both those names for boys as they are strong names. Surprise, I was born a girl. They didn’t have a name for me as they had been told I would be a boy. They finally found a name for me. They named me Camela Julie. Camela is a pretty name but no one could ever pronounce it correctly. It is pronounced like Pamela but only with a C. Or Camelot but only with an a at the end. I always had to correct everyone. Family called me Camie but people still try and call me TAMIE.. I got tired of having to say I am not Tamie with a T but Camie with a C. My English/British Grandmum was Emma. I wish they would have called me Emma. as I like Emma. It is a good English name.

When my father died and I was living in MA I legally changed my name to Christine Camela and dropped the Julie after my mom. Sometimes my mother said I hated the name Camela. I didn’t hate it or I wouldn’t have kept it as a middle name. I just didn’t like having it as a first name and having to deal with people not pronouncing it correctly. I chose Christine because when we were in Europe there was an English boy I became close and kept an eye out on the tour. His name was Christian so Christine was I thought a fem version of Christian.

My mother never understood me and always twisted things so that the truth was always distorted to the point it became a lie about me. It wasn’t her fault as some people are not able to think outside the box and look at the whole picture… or try to see and understand why people feel or do the things they do and look at the heart.. sometimes the truth is hidden very deep in a person and isn’t always on the outside and easy for people to see. You have to dig deep for the truth. You have to be willing to do your own research and really talk and listen to a person.

With Helen I was talking about an old friend who once told me I was pretty enough on the outside but didn’t have anything between the ears. I didn’t say anything. But I was thinking he doesn’t know me at all and doesn’t see the true me; how am I going to help him see the true me and the truth of what I am saying. How am I going to get him to open his mind and really listen and want to find the truth. I am a deep thinker, but this friend couldn’t see that because I kept my thoughts to myself. With the PTSD I can’t express very well the thoughts I have and say the things I have to say and put them into words. I write better then I speak. It is my fault that I couldn’t communicate in such a way for him to see the truth and join the fight against White Nationalism and other evil in this world.

Plus add that because I was verbally abused in my life and screamed at in anger and the most nasty things said to me by my mother, I will not do that to anyone else. I have learned to remain calm and be silent until I can speak to the person and not at the person. That is where the turtle comes into play and I retreat without a word. That is why I offered to play backgammon with this person so we can take our anger and passion for the other person in beating them at a game that allows us to still talk. We could even play for stakes. that way we both are talking to each other and not at each other because we both have celtic tempers.. I have over 20 years of anger passion toward him and he will be angry with me when he hears some of the truth I need to say to him…Yet, I believe if we can cool down our anger toward each other down enough we can talk things out and make peace and join forces to fight against White Nationalism and other issues we need to work together on as one team.

I have always been his wing person, but I know he isn’t mine.

Someday I will meet the right man for me. Who understands that truth, justice, duty, courage, and moral character are the most important things to me. I think that is why I have always liked the Navy because those are values that are very important to those who serve in the Armed Forces of both the United Kingdom and the United States. Though in the United States the President and Commander in Chief Obama doesn’t value the lives of the men and woman in the United States Arm Forces, like PM David Cameron values the lives of the men and woman in the Royal Armed Forces.

You have to remember that before 1972 and what happen to by dad under Nixon I loved the United States under President Kennedy first and the United Kingdom second. After the British Government saved my dad’s life it changed and I loved the British Government first and the United States second. Under Nixon I learned the truth that the United States Government looks at its people as cannon fodder and not human beings.

President Kennedy looked at us as human beings.

Obama looks at us as cannon fodder.

I haven’t even talked about the what the Government under Obama did to the AP reporters. He thinks he can lie and blame it on some low ranking person when everyone knows he gave the orders to do it and people followed those orders because they didn’t want to know the wrath of Obama upon them. That is 4 items that are coming out about the crimes of Obama. Hopefully Americans in Government of both Political Parties will find the courage and honor to do the right thing and start impeachment hearings.

We must show the people that the American Government does value truth, justice, duty, and has the courage and moral character to punish wrong and evil behavior even if the person doing the wrong and telling the lies is PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

People complain about BIDEN, but Biden would be better then OBAMA at this point. IT IS A MORAL IMPERATIVE THAT WE SHOW THE WORLD THAT JUSTICE STILL EXISTS IN THIS NATION AND WE STILL HAVE A FREE PRESS WHO WILL MAKE THE PRESIDENT AND HIS GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR ACTIONS. WITH THE AP STORY, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE 1ST AMMENDMENT. IT IS TIME FOR THEM TO STOP LYING AND COVERING UP FOR OBAMA, BUT TO JOIN THE VOICES THAT CALL FOR HIS IMPEACHMENT, EVEN IF IT MEANS BIDEN WILL BECOME PRESIDENT FOR THE REST OF OBAMA’S SECOND TERM. I TRULY BELIEVE IN MY HEART IT IS THE BEST THING FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE JOE BIDEN BECOME PRESIDENT AND FINISH OUT OBAMA’S SECOND TERM. SO THAT WE AS A NATION CAN BEGIN TO HEAL THIS NATION AFTER THE DISASTER PRESIDENT OBAMA HAS BEEN. I BELIEVE JOE BIDEN CAN BEGIN TO BRING THIS COUNTRY TOGETHER AND WE CAN MOVE FORWARD AND BEGIN TO TACKLE THE IMPORTANT ISSUES FACING THIS COUNTRY. YES HE IS A DEMOCRAT, BUT I STILL BELIEVE HE HASN’T BEEN GIVEN A FAIR CHANCE TO SHOW THE REAL MAN AND LEADER HE CAN BE.

I THINK BACK ON TRUMAN, WHO DIDN’T LIKE BEING VICE PRESIDENT BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT REALLY IN CHARGE OF ANYTHING. I DON’T THINK BIDEN IS A BIG FOOL AS SOME PAINT HIM OUT TO BE. I BELIEVE THAT FOR THE HONOR OF THE DEMOCRAT PARTY THAT THEY WILL HAVE TO IMPEACH OBAMA AND PUT BIDEN AS PRESIDENT. ALLOWING A FELLOW DEMOCRAT WHO HE APPOINTED AMBASSADOR TO BE TORTUED AND KILLED WHILE YOU ORDER THE TROOPS TO STAND DOWN NOT ONCE BUT 3 TIMES AND THEN FIRE THE GENERALS WHO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH NOT SENDING SUPPORT AND HELP TO AN AMERICAN AMBASSADOR IS UNFORGIVABLE. OBAMA THINKS HE CAN CONTINUE TO LIE, COVER UP, SPIN, THROW AN UNDER PERSON UNDER THE BUS. WE MUST MAKE IT VERY CLEAR TO OBAMA THAT HE CAN’T GET AWAY WITH HIS CRIMES ANYMORE THEN NIXON DID..

IF I SEE THE DEMOCRATS AND THE REPUBLICANS IMPEACH OBAMA AND PUT BIDEN INTO POWER AS PRESIDENT THEN I WILL BEGIN TO HAVE MY FAITH IN THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT AGAIN. IF OBAMA FINISHES OUT HIS SECOND TERM AND THE SAME OLE SAME OLE OF POLITICAL GAMES AND SPIN CONTINUES AND HE DOESN’T ANSWER FOR HIS CRIMES THAT HE HAS COMMITTED AS PRESIDENT, THEN I WILL CONTINUE TO BE ANGRY AT THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT AND THINK THAT ALL POLITICAL LEADERS OF BOTH POLITICAL PARTIES ( DEMOCRAT AND REPUBLICAN ) ARE COWARDS AND NO LONGER FOLLOW THEIR OATH TO THE CONSITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES. THAT THEIR LOYALITY OATH IS TO OBAMA AND NOT THE CONSITUTION AND THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

I DON’T KNOW WHY I STILL BELIEVE DEMOCRATS HAVE SOME HONOR LEFT INSIDE OF THEM AND THEIR PARTY? IS IT BECAUSE MY ONLY TWO AMERICAN HEROES IN MY LIFETIME WERE DEMOCRAT? IS IT THAT I REFUSE TO GIVE UP BECAUSE I HATE FAILURE SO MUCH?

I STILL BELIEVE THEIR IS HONOR IN REPUBLCIANS TOO. IS THAT BECAUSE MY DAD WAS A REPUBLICAN?

THERE WAS A TIME WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL THAT AMERICANS WERE AMERICANS AND THEIR POLITICAL PARTY AND VIEW CAME SECOND TO PUTTING AMERICA FIRST AND THE CONSITUTION. HONOR WAS FOUND IN BOTH PARTIES THOUGH THEY HELD A DIFFERENT VIEW. THAT IS GONE NOW. MAYBE WE CAN FIND A WAY TO WORK TOGETHER TO STAND UP FOR A FREE PRESS AND THE FIRST AMMENDMENT?

IF THAT WERE TO HAPPEN IT MIGHT RESTORE MY FAITH, TRUST, RESPECT A LITTLE BIT FOR THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT. THAT IT IS NOT HOPELESS BUT TRUTH, COURAGE, AND DUTY TO THE CONSITUTION DO MATTER AND WHEN IT IS VIOLATED BY CORRUPT PRESIDENTS THEY ARE MADE TO LEAVE OFFICE AND HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR EVIL DEEDS AND CRIMES. THEY ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR EVERY LIE AND COVER UP. THEY ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE WHEN THEY ABUSE THEIR POWER.

12 more days and then I will be moving out of AZ and back to Kansas in the country. Looking forward to the Smoky River Festival..


Hell Yeah

Love this song. I have always been one to stand up and not afraid to FIGHT… GUESS I AM LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO IS ANOTHER CELTIC WARRIOR. WE BOTH ARE WING PERSON FOR THE OTHER IN THIS LIFE AND KEEP EACH OTHER ON COURSE. I WANT US TO FEEL THAT BEING WITH THE OTHER AND FIGHTING ALONG SIDE OF THE OTHER IN THE MORAL IMPERATIVE BATTLES IN THIS LIFE IS THE BEST DAMN RIDE ONE COULD HAVE EVER IN THIS LIFE.


one of those nights


thunder road

Someday the right man will ask me if I want to be with him and be his helpmate and wing person in this life and I will say hell yeah.

Have a lot to do so will end for now.

Leave a Reply

