14 May 2013

563108_10151519586650912_809646975_n

Good morning. Love Margret Thatcher and she was a “FIGHTING LADY”. I know she would approve of me being a FIGHTING LADY TOO.

I haven’t talked about the IRS Targeting Conservatives and anyone who Politically opposes OBAMA yet. Obama may lie like he always does and try to blame Republicans and Conservatives are just unfairly attacking him, as he paints himself as the being blameless and innocent. The truth is that the order given had to come from the TOP. THE TOP OF THE CHAIN IS OBAMA.

I was talking to my neighbor this morning as we were walking the dogs. I said at some point the DEMOCRAT PARTY for the sake of HONOR will have to stop LYING and COVERING UP HIS EVIL DEEDS AND CRIMES. He said ” THAT DEMOCRATS HAVE NO HONOR”.

I disagree. I believe that they do but that they have forgotten WHAT HONOR and COURAGE ARE. THEY HAVE BECOME AFRAID OF OBAMA AND OBAMA USES FEAR TO CONTROL NOT ONLY THE DEMOCRAT PARTY, BUT THE MEDIA AND THE PEOPLE. THERE WAS A TIME WHEN DEMOCRATS WERE HONORABLE MEN OF COURAGE AND THOUGHT HIGHLY OF. DEMOCRAT PRESIDENTS ROOSEVELT, TRUMAN AND KENNEDY WERE HIGHLY REGARDED IN THIS NATION BECAUSE PEOPLE KNEW THAT THEY WERE MEN OF COURAGE AND DON’T PUT THE BLAME OF OTHERS FOR THEIR OWN MISTAKES OR WRONDOINGS. NOW PEOPLE LOOK AT THE DEMOCRATS AS PEOPLE WITH NO COURAGE OR HONOER, WHO DON’T VALUE TRUTH, JUSTICE, AND TAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTIONS; BECAUSE DEMOCRATS HAVE BECOME LIKE OBAMA WHO LIE, COMMIT CRIMES, ARE CORRUPTED, AND BLAME CONSERVATIVES AND REPUBLICANS AS HITLER BLAMED THE JEWS FOR ALL HIS PROBLEMS TOO. OBAMA HATES IT WHEN PEOPLE TELL THE TRUTH AND GET UPSET OVER HIS EVIL DEEDS. HE WANTS PEOPLE TO FORGET AND JUST ACCEPT HIS LIES, HIS REFUSAL TO SEND HELP AND SUPPORT TO HIS OWN DEMOCRAT AMBASSADOR STEVENS, THE NAVY SEALS 6 TEAM, AND TARGETING CONSERVATIVES AND OTHER POLITICAL GROUPS BECAUSE WE OPPOSE HIS POLICIES AND BELIEVE IN TRUTH AND JUSTICE.

Will the DEMOCRAT RANK AND FILE MEMBERS continue to SUPPORT A PRESIDENT AND A PARTY WHO HAS A PATTERN OF CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR? WHO CONTINUES TO BRING DISHONOR ON THIS NATION BY THEIR ACTIONS?

REPUBLICANS AREN’T ANY BETTER SO DON’T THINK I SING THE PRAISES OF REPUBLICANS BECAUSE I TOO THINK THEY ARE COWARDS AND AFRAID OF OBAMA.. THEY LACK THE COURAGE TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND CALL FOR CONGRESSIONAL HEARINGS AND CALL FOR A SELECT COMMITTIE WITH PEOPLE ON IT THAT CAN LOOK INTO BEGINNING IMPEACHMENT HEARINGS. WE SEE THE REPUBLICANS AS PART OF THE PROBLEM TOO OF WHY THERE IS DISHONOR UPON OUR GOVERNMENT AND NATION.

I SEE A DAY WHERE PEOPLE OF ALL POLITICAL VIEWS WILL STAND TOGETHER AND FORM AN INDEPENDENT PARTY THAT WILL SWEEP THIS NATION.

I see Helen today. We are going to talk about my personal relationships of why it is I seem to only attract these sweet talking con men who only want to get something they want from me. I am not only talking about sex.

Men can want to use woman for many things then just sex. They might want to use her mind if they feel she encourages and inspires them to be the best they can be, and she helps them by being a good helpmate and working on achieving the same goal. A man might use a woman for her money of buying him things he wants. So you see a man doesn’t always use a woman for sex.

I pray that I will meet a nice man who I love unconditonally as he is, warts and all; as he will love me uncondtionally, warts and all. A man who values my heart of gold and knows that I am smart in my own way, even though I don’t have a fancy college degree from some ivy league school.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

