13 May 2013

1961-kennedy_1381100i


hell yeah, tribute to the Navy.

President Kennedy was a Navy man and he wasn’t afraid to FIGHT and STAND UP FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE, HONOR, AND FIGHT TO SAVE ANOTHER AMERICAN IN DANGER. TO BAD WE DON’T HAVE MEN AND WOMEN IN GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE THAT SAME PASSION, HEART, HONOR, AND MORAL COURAGE; WHO ARE WILLING TO STAND UP TO OBAMA AND DO THE RIGHT HING AND CALL AND DEMAND IMPEACHMENT HEARINGS FOR HIS EVIL LIES AND DEEDS IN REGARDS TO LIBYA AND OTHER EVENTS THAT BRING DISHONOR UPON OUR NATION AND GOVERNMENT.

PLEASE JOIN WITH THE FAMILY OF THE NAVY SEALS TEAM 6 AND CALL VERY LOUDLY FOR CONGRESSIONAL HEARINGS IN THE MATTER OF THE DEATHS OF THEIR BRAVE SONS.

I picked this picture this morning because President Kennedy was the last President who I believe really cared about the PEOPLE and didn’t view us as CANNON FODDER LIKE OBAMA DOES. JOHNSON SURE DIDN’T CARE NOR DID NIXON AND THEY TOO VIEWED US AS CANNON FODDER.

I USE THE WORD CANNON FODDER BECAUSE WHAT DO YOU CALL IT WHEN YOU THE PEOPLE, AMBASSADORS AND ARMED FORCES ARE ACCEPTABLE DAMAGE AND ARE LEFT TO DIE WITHOUT HELP FROM YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT? WHAT DO YOU CALL IT WHEN YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT ANSWERS YOUR REQUEST FROM HELP WITH FUCK YOU IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM OR FUCK YOU BY THEIR SILENCE AND JUST LETTING YOU BE TORTUED AND KILLED BY THE ENEMY? I CALL IT THE PRESIDENT AND HIS GOVERNMENT VIEW US NOTHING MORE THEN CANNOD FODDER.

PRESIDENT KENNEDY VIEWS THE PEOPLE, HIS AMBASSADORS, AND THE ARMED FORCES AS HUMAN BEINGS WORTH SAVING. WE HAD BOMB SHELTERS WHERE IN THE CASE WE WERE ATTACKED PEOPLE COULD GO TO. WE DON’T HAVE BOMB SHELTERS ANYMORE FOR THE AMERICAN PEOPLE. WE ARE SITTING DUCKS. THERE IS NO PLAN TO SAVE US. WE HAVEN’T HAD THE PROTECTION OF A BOMB SHELTER IF YOU AREN’T IN GOVERNMENT FOR YEARS. CANNON FODDER IS WHAT I WOULD CALL US IN THE EYES OF OUR PRESIDENTS SINCE KENNEDY. EVEN HITLER HAD BOMB SHELTERS FOR THE GERMAN PEOPLE TO GO TO WHEN NEEDED. WE DON’T HAVE THAT. WE ARE SITTING DUCKS.

Today is Monday and I urge everyone to call their Senators and Congressperson to ask them to support the request of the NAVY SEALS TEAM 6 FAMILIES WHO WANT A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING.. IT IS THE ONLY WAY THE TRUTH WILL EVER BE KNOWN BECAUSE OF THE EVIL LIES OF OBAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT. TODAY PM DAVID CAMERON IS MEETING WITH OBAMA AND I WROTE HIM ABOUT STANDING WITH THE NAVY SEALS TEAM 6 FAMILIES AND ASKING FOR A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING. THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DOESN’T LOOK AT THEIR SUBJECTS AS CANNON FODDER LIKE OBAMA AND THE AMERICANS DO. THAT IS WHY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD. THEY RESCUE BRITISH SUBJECTS UNLIKE THE AMERICANS WHO JUST LEAVE THEM TO BE TORTUED AND KILLED. THANK GOD I AM A DAUGHTER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE AND MY DAD WAS BRITISH. WHEN HE CAME BACK TO ME, HE TOLD ME IF IT HADN’T BEEN FOR THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT HE WOULD BE DEAD. RIGHT THEN AND THERE I TOLD HIM THAT THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT WAS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD AND IT WAS BETTER TO BE BRITISH THEN AMERICAN. HE NEVER CORRECTED ME AND TOLD ME I WAS WRONG TO FEEL THAT WAY. THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES TO ME. HE KNEW FROM THAT DAY FORWARD IN 1972 MY FIRST LOVE AND LOYALITY WENT TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AND THE UNION JACK WAS MY FLAG. THAT STARS AND STRIPES CAME SECOND AND STILL COME SECOND. AGAIN HE NEVER CORRECTED ME. THAT SPEAK VOLUMES TOO.

I STILL LOVED AMERICA AND WAS A PROUD DAUGHTER OF NSDAR FOR YEARS. I COULD STILL SAY THE PLEDGE AND FEEL LOVE FOR THE FLAG. I CAN’T DO THAT ANYMORE. OBAMA HAS A ROLE IN THAT, BECAUSE IT MAKES ME SICK TO MY STOMACH WHAT HE HAS DONE AND CONTINUES TO DO AS PRESIDENT. HE LEFT HIS OWN AMBASSADOR WHO WAS A DEMOCRAT THAT HE APPOINTED TO BE TORTUED AND KILLED AND THEN FIRED HIS GENERALS WHO WANTED TO GO IN AND SAVE HIM AND THE BOYS KILLED ALONG SIDE OF HIM. HE LIED AND CONTINUES TO LIE. HE IS AN EVIL MAN.

IT AMAZES ME THAT THE DEMOCRAT PARTY IS ALLOWING OBAMA TO GET AWAY WITH THE MURDER OF THEIR OWN FELLOW DEMOCRAT. TO DO NOTHING IS BEING PART OF THE EVIL DEED, THEN ADD LYING AND COVER UP AND YOU REALLY DO HAVE THE BLOOD OF THESE PEOPLE ON YOUR HANDS.

MRS CLINTON ASKED WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE? MRS CLINTON IN MAKES A LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE HONOR IN THIS NATION AND AROUND THE WORLD. IT TELLS THE WORLD THAT THE UNITED STATES VIEWS THEIR OWN PEOPLE AS CANNON FODDER AND THAT THEIR LIVES HAVE NO MEANING. THAT THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT IS HEARTLESS, COLD, AND DOESN’T CARE ABOUT THE WELFARE OF PEOPLE IN AMERICA OR AROUND THE WORLD. YOU AND OBAMA CAN BE SO PROUD OF YOURSELVES THAT PEOPLE NOW VIEW AMERICA AS AN EVIL GOVERNMENT WHO WILL ALLOW THEM TO SUFFER AND DIE BEFORE THEY WILL EVER DO THE RIGHT THING AND HELP THEM.

WE DENY AIDE AND REFUGE TO CHRISTIANS IN EGYPT WHO ARE BEING TORTUED, MURDERED, AND THEIR DAUGHTERS KIDNAPPED AND RAPED BY THE MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD. WE ARE ARMING THEM.. THE PEOPLE WONDER WHY THE UNITED STATES THAT SAYS IT STANDS FOR HUMAN RIGHTS AND FREEDOM DOES NOTHING BUT IN FACTS ARMS THE PEOPLE WHO ARE DOING EVIL THINGS TO THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE CHRISTIANS AND NON MUSLIMS.

SO THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE IT MAKES…

WE AND THE WORLD KNOW IF YOU ARE EVER IN A FIGHT FOR LIFE AND DEATH YOU CAN’T COUNT ON AMERICANS TO FIGHT ALONG SIDE OF YOU TO THE DEATH, BECAUSE THEY WILL BAIL ON YOU AND LEAVE YOU TO DIE AS CANNON FODDER. YOU KNOW YOU ARE IN BATTLE AND AMERICANS GET SCARED AND RETREAT AND JUST LEAVES YOU OUTNUMBERED TO BE TORTUED AND KILLED BY THE ENEMY.

BEFORE YOU MRS CLINTON AND YOUR BOSS OBAMA AMERICANS WERE CONSIDERED BRAVE PEOPLE OF COURAGE WHO WOULD STAND AND FIGHT ALONG SIDE OF YOU. IN WWII IF AMERICANS HADN’T COME TO THE AIDE OF GREAT BRITAIN THEN WHO KNOWS WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPEN. AMERICANS UNDER ROOSEVELT ANSWERED THE CALL. AMERICANS UNDER OBAMA REFUSE TO ANSWER THE CALL AND TAKE THE SIDE OF THE EVIL ONES WHO WANT ONE WORLD RULED BY ISLAM. WHO VIEW THE DEATHS OF THEIR OWN AMERICANS AS JUST ANOTHER BUMP IN THE ROAD, WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE, WHY ARE PEOPLE SO UPSET ABOUT THIS WHEN IT HAPPEN IN SEPT, OR ANY OTHER COMMENT DEMOCRATS HAVE MADE TO LIE AND COVER UP FOR THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OBAMA.

MRS CLINTON I USED TO ADMIRE YOU. I AM NOT A DEMOCRAT BUT I SUPPORTED YOU WHEN YOU RAN. I NO LONGER THINK YOU HAVE THE RIGHT STUFF TO BE PRESIDENT. IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG, HONOR AND DISHONOR, TRUTH AND LIES, AND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEN VIEWING PEOPLE AS HUMAN BEINGS AND CANNON FODDER THEN YOU AREN’T QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES ANYMORE MORE THEN OBAMA IS.

I KNOW I AM JUST ONE VOICE, BUT I REMEMBER WHEN THE DEMOCRAT PARTY WAS A REAL POLITICAL PARTY IN THIS COUNTRY THAT HAD HONOR, TRUE LOVE AND RESPECT FOR THE PEOPLE AND THOSE WHO SERVED IN GOVERNMENT AND THE ARMED FORCES. THOSE DAYS ARE LONG GONE. NOW YOU ARE A PARTY OF COWARDS, LIARS, AND DISHONORABLE MEN AND WOMEN WHO COVER UP THE CRIMES OF A SITTING PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS DEMOCRAT. IF OBAMA WAS REPUBLICAN WE BOTH KNOW YOU DEMOCRATS WOULD BEING DEMANDING AN IMPEACHMENT HEARING.

YOU DEMOCRATS ARE HYPROCRITS. I DISLIKE HYPROCRITS.. I REFUSE TO BE ONE.

I DON’T LIKE OR RESPECT THE REPUBLICANS ANY BETTER AND THINK THEY ARE COWARDS TOO… WILL THEY STAND UP AND DEMAND IMPEACHMENT HEARINGS BECAUSE OF WHAT OBAMA DID AND FAILED TO DO IN LIBYA? WILL THEY STAND WITH THE FAMILIES OF NAVY SEAL 6 AND DEMAND A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING? NO, BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID OF OBAMA. THAT IS A COWARD. THEIR SILENCE MAKES THEM JUST AS GUIILTY AS OBAMA AND THE DEMOCRATS.

THE ARMED FORCES OF THE UNITED STATES FIGHT FOR OUR SAFETY WE MUST FIGHT FOR THEIR SAFETY NOW AND RAISE OUR VOICES TO CONGRESS AND DEMAND A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON WHAT HAPPEN TO NAVY SEALS TEAM 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I need to go but I do want to play a few songs. Having a moving company coming to give me quotes.

I just want to end by saying that if President Kennedy were alive he would never have handled things the way Obama and Nixon and Johnson did. He was a NAVY MAN and would never have ordered a stand down order.. He would have done all he could to save those men.

President Kennedy loved this nation and valued the lives of the men in the armed forces, the American people, and how the world looked at America.

He would have understood the difference it made and continues to make by the actions taken by OBAMA and HIS GOVERNMENT. WE WERE NEVER LOOKED AT AS CANNON FODDER LIKE OTHER PRESIDENTS AFTER HIM LOOK AT US AS.

I KNOW HE WOULD BE FIGHTING FOR THE FAMILIES OF THE NAVAL SEAL 6 TEAM TO HAVE THEIR CONGRESSIONAL HEARINGS SO THE TRUTH IS TOLD. HE WOULD DEMAND IMPEACHMENT HEARINGS FOR A SITTING PRESIDENT WHO HAS ACTED THE WAY OBAMA ACTED AND HEADS WOULD ROLL IN THE MILITARY AND OTHER GOVERNMENT JOBS WHO DID NOTHING AND WATCHED AS AN UNITED STATES AMBASSADOR WAS TORTUED AND KILLED…

UNDER PRESIDENT KENNEDY THE WORLD KNEW WE STOOD FOR FREEDOM AND THAT WE WOULD FIGHT TO THE VERY END AND NOT RETREAT FROM THE FIGHT AND LEAVE OUR OWN PEOPLE AND FRIENDS HANGING IN A FIGHT FOR LIFE AND DEATH WITHOUT SUPPORT.

MY FATHER WAS THE SAME AGE AS PRESIDENT KENNEDY AND THEY WERE BOTH FROM BOSTON. MY FATHER EVEN THOUGH HE WAS A REPUBLICAN RESPECTED HIM AS A SMART MAN WHO HAD A GREAT LOVE FOR THIS COUNTRY AND A MAN WHO HAD THE HONOR TO FIGHT FOR TRUTH AND WHAT WAS RIGHT. BACK THEN IT WASN’T DEMOCRATS HATE REPUBLICANS AND REPUBLICANS HATE DEMOCRATS, BUT PEOPLE OF DIFFERENT PARTIES AND POLITICAL VIEWS COULD RESPECT EACH OTHER IF BOTH MEN WERE HONORABLE MEN AT HEART.

OBAMA IS NOT AN HONORABLE MAN AT HEART. HE DOESN’T LOVE THIS COUNTRY AND HAS VERY LITTLE REGARD FOR THE PEOPLE, ARMED FORCES, OR HIS OWN AMABASSADORS THAT HE APPOINTS. OTHER AMBASSADORS BE WARNED, WHAT HAPPEN TO AMBASSADOR STEVENS COULD HAPPEN TO YOU TOO. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK OBAMA CARES ANYMORE ABOUT YOU THEN HE DID ABOUT HIM? YOU BETTER HAVE YOUR OWN ESCAPE PLAN READY AND NOT COUNT ON OBAMA OR THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT TO SAVE YOU IN DANGER. THEIR RESPONSE SINCE KENNEDY HAS BEEN FUCK YOU, IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM AND LEAVE YOU STRANDED. CANNON FODDER.

I still care about the American armed forces and the American people. I just don’t trust, respect, have faith or love the United States Government under Obama.

Helen wanted to know what we should focus on in our last sessions. I told her that until Joe decides to face me and talk to me about things I would still have feelings of anger toward our Government. Nixon was the cake, Joe was the icing on that cake, and Obama is the cherry on top. Nixon is dead, Obama I wouldn’t talk to if he offered me a million British Pounds. Joe K is the only one I would talk to as I once considered him a friend, plus add he is the God son and son of the only two American heroes I really have ever held in my heart. Somewhere within him he must have their passion, heart, and love for truth, honor, justice and have the moral courage of his uncle and father?

Since I know that is not going to happen, it is pointless to focus on my feelings of anger toward the United States Government.

So we are going to focus on my always being taken in by these sweet talking con men who use me.. I would like to find a nice man who can love me as I am as I will love him as he is. Every human being wants true love in their lives and not continue to have to deal with the players.

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Called two Senators and a Congressmen regarding this press conference on 9 May 2013 and standing with the families and demanding a Congressional Hearing over the deaths of their sons, their being dishonored in death, and the rules of engagement.

    Our brave WARRIORS deserve the very BEST.

    Please stand with the families and stand up for a Congressional Hearing.

    Thank you

    Even at 55 I am and always will be a warrior at heart and fight for what I believe is my duty. Will always fight for truth, justice, honor, and duty.

    My dad raised me to be strong and do my duty without complaint.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    I also emailed the link to the interview I posted yesterday that the navy seals team 6 families gave to people for them to watch and for them to pass on.

    the main stream media is not going to talk about this interview or help the families get their congressional hearings so that is why WE THE PEOPLE MUST MAKE OUR VOICE HEARD AND PASS THE INTERVIEW ON TO OUR FRIENDS AND OTHERS SO THEY CAN PASS IT ON. WE CAN BECOME A WAVE OF PEOPLE SO POWERFUL THAT THE CONGRESS WILL HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO HOLD A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING OVER THE NAVY SEAL 6 TEAM.

    ONE PERSON IS A WAVE IN THAT BIG WAVE.

    This is another issue I wish my old friend Joe K would decide to fight along side us on. With his contacts he could be part of THAT POWERFUL WAVE to make sure that TRUTH, JUSTICE, AND OUR TROOPS HAVE THE BEST EQIUPMENT AND IF THEY SHOULD FALL INTO BATTLE NOT HAVE THEM DISHONORED IN DEATH.

    I KEEP THINKING THAT DEEP DOWN INSIDE OF JOE IS THE PASSION, HEART, MORAL COURAGE, AND FELLOW CELTIC WARRIOR.. IT IS VERY HARD FOR ME TO ACCEPT THAT I HAVE FAILED IN MY ATTEMPT TO TALK TO JOE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS WORLD AND JOIN THE FIGHT FOR WHAT IS RIGHT.

    I HAVE ALWAYS TRIED TO TELL HIM THE TRUTH. HAVE ALWAYS JUST WANTED TO PROVE I WAS TELLING THE TRUTH. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN WILLING TO TAKE A LIE DETECTOR TEST AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION HE HAS. ACCEPTING FAILURE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A REALLY HARD THING FOR ME TO ACCEPT IN THIS LIFE. I WONDER IF IT EVER GETS EASIER?

    HERE IS A QUOTE FROM JOE’S DAD THAT ALWAYS INSPIRED ME. MAYBE IT WILL INSPIRE OTHERS TO CRY OUT FOR A CONGRESSIONAL HEARING INTO THE DEATHS OF NAVY SEAL TEAM 6 THAT THEIR FAMILIES ARE REQUESTING.

    This is from a book called ” make gentle the life of this world”. It has quotes of one of my two American heroes that I have always held dear in my heart. This quote was one that he liked too.

    ” The hottest places in Hell are reserved for those who in time of moral crisis perserve their neutrality.” ( Dante)

    Years from now when people look back they are going to ask you what did you do? Will you say I fought or will you say I stayed silent? I choose to speak. I had hoped that Joe too would choose to speak out against the unjustice in this world as I do. I had hoped I had met someone who was like me, a celtic warrior at heart.

    Here is another one Joe’s dad liked that has always spoke to my heart as well.

    ” In this theater of man’s life, it is reserved only for God and for angels to be lookers on. ” ( Francis Bacon)

    I am getting ready to pack my book away so I wanted to post a few before I put it in a box. When I was involved in WN, this book woke me up as I started to remember the things my dad and my two American heroes taught me as a child. I would read the quotes over the phone, not telling anyone who said them or where they were from as I wanted them to ponder the quotes themselves. they all left WN too. That book has been a tool for good in people’s lives.

    Will end with this song.

    my ancestors on my mother’s side fought in the Civil War on the side of the Union. My nephew has the Irish flute that was carried into battle. This song was written at that time.

    It always gives me chills to listen to it.

    It also makes me want to continue fighting even when I think all looks lost.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

