9 May 2013

22413_453506214687976_1536480830_n

Good morning. Hope everyone has a great day.

Watching the hearings yesterday I wonder if this is the beginning of Obama getting the Karma that he deserves for looking at his own Democrat Ambassador and the men who were brutally murdered as CANNON FODDER?

ARE THERE STILL PEOPLE IN THIS CONGRESS AND GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE THE MORAL COURAGE AND VALUE TRUTH TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND STAND UP TO OBAMA A SITTING PRESIDENT WITH A LOT OF POWER? I fear the answer is NO..

YET, I KNOW THAT KARMA IS VERY REAL AND IT WILL COME AND BITE OBAMA ON THE BUTT SOMEDAY AS IT DID NIXON WHO ALSO REFUSED TO HELP AMERICANS OVERSEAS WHO WERE IN DANGER AND NEEDED HELP.. NIXON TOO SAW AMERICANS AS CANNON FODDER AND PEOPLE DIED WHO ASKED FOR HELP AS THE AMBASSADOR AND HIS STAFF ASKED FOR HELP, ONLY TO BE IGNORED AND THAT HELP DENIED THEM. THE AMBASSADOR AND THOSE BRAVE MEN DIED A TERRIBLE DEATH WHILE THEIR PRESIDENT AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF ONLY CARED ABOUT HIMSELF. OBMA IS A SELFISH EVIL MAN.

I WAS LUCKY THAT MY DAD WAS HALF BRITISH AND I AM HALF BRITISH AND THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SAVED HIS LIFE AND GOT HIM OUT. THIS AMBASSADOR AND THE BRAVE MEN WHO WERE MURDERED WERE NOT AS LUCKY TO BE BOTH BRITISH AND AMERICAN.

KARMA BIT NIXON IN THE BUTT AND IT WILL BITE OBAMA IN THE BUTT SOMEDAY. IT MIGHT BE IN THE NEXT LIFE, BUT HE WILL HAVE TO GIVE AN ACCOUNTING FOR EVERY EVIL THING HE HAS DONE OR FAILED TO DO THAT LED TO INNOCENT PEOPLE BEING MURDERED. EVERY LIE HE HAS TOLD WILL BE EXPOSED. THE AMERICAN PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM AND THEY KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT THE DEMOCRAT PARTY PROTECTING HIM AND LYING AND COVERING UP HIS ROLE IN WHAT HAPPEN IN LIBYA. KARMA WILL COME AND BITE THEM IN THE BUTT SOMEDAY TOO.

KARMA WILL BITE THE REPUBLICANS IN THE BUTT DO FOR ALL THE LIES AND EVIL DEEDS THEY HAVE COMMITTED. THEY KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT OBBAMA AND DO NOTHING..THEY ARE COWARDS. SILENCE IN THE FACE OF EVIL IS EVIL AND YOU BECOME A PART OF THE EVIL THAT IS BEING COMMITTED.

KARMA WILL BITE EVERYONE THAT IS IN GOVERNMENT WHO HAS BETRAYED THE AMERICAN PEOPLE AND THE IDEAS THIS NATION WAS FOUNDED ON.

I AM NOT YELLING BUT AM PASSIONATE…

I AM HAPPY THAT I AM BEING CALLED TO BACK AWAY FROM THE POLITICAL SIDE OF LIFE. ONCE I MOVED OUT OF AZ AND TO THE COUNTRY I WON’T BE POSTING ABOUT THE POLITICAL SIDE IN LIFE, UNLESS I FEEL IN MY HEART AND SOUL THAT IT IS IMPORTANT FOR ME TO SHARE MY THOUGHTS.

MY LIFE IS TAKING ANOTHER TURN AND ANOTHER PATH….

They have a nice chapter in KS of the Daughters of the British Empire. I plan to be active with them and try and support the British Vets who need help too. Like the Daughters of the American Revolution help the American Vets who need help, I will encourage the Daugthers of the British Empire to help British Vets all we can.

I have thought about rejoining my old chapter of the NSDAR in KS. I love those women and it is a good chapter, but I just don’t feel I can honestly love and support the United States Government. I would feel like a hyprocrit and I don’t do the hyprocrit thing. The United States Government today is not the same Government that was founded by my ancestors on my mother’s side.

I wouldn’t mind rejoining the KS Mayflower as they are a good group and my cousain is a member so we could meet at the meetings they have twice a year. The Mayflower was an English Ship and they were English and considered themselves English until the day they died.

My loyality is to the British Government and has been since I was 14 when they saved my dad’s life after the American Government told him fuck you. The British Government is the best Government in the world, because when British Subjects are in danger they save them. They don’t just leave them to rot and face their horrid fate without even trying to help and save them like American Presidents and their Congress do.

So you see rejoining the NSDAR is not something that I can do.. How can I join them when I feel the way I do in my heart toward the UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT. I CAN HELP THEM IN HELPING AMERICAN VETS AND WILL BE GLAD TO DO WHAT I CAN TO HELP THEM RAISE MONEY FOR THAT PROJECT, BUT PRETENDING THAT THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT TODAY IS THE SAME GOVERNMENT FOUNDED BY OUR ANCESTORS OR THAT OBAMA HAS THE SAME MORAL CHARACTER AS GEORGE WASHINGTON IS SOMETHING I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO DO. I HAVE TO MUCH RESPECT FOR THESE WOMEN TO PRETEND I LOVE, TRUST, RESPECT AND HAVE FAITH IN THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT. I CAN’T STAND AND SAY THE PLEDGE ANYMORE. I CAN’T PRETEND THAT THIS IS MY GOVERNMENT. IN MY HEART MY GOVERNMENT IS THE BRITSH GOVERNMENT. I AM PROUD THAT MY GRANDPARENTS AND DAD PASSED ON TO ME MY LOVE AND LOYALITY FOR THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT. THE BRITISH SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT IS BETTER THEN THE AMERICAN.


God save the Queen

That is the song and flag I stand to in respect.

At least I am honest.

I have always related more to my BRITISH SIDE then AMERICAN.

I will never forget how Obama insulted our Queen and the British people. I will never forget how he insisted that the bust of Winston Chruchill, one of the greatest men alive not be allowed on American soil, and then LIE ABOUT IT. DO I BELIEVE THE LIAR OBAMA WHO SAID THAT THE BUST WAS STILL ON AMERICAN SOIL OR DO I BELIEVE THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT WHO SAYS THE BUST IS ON BRITISH SOIL? I BELIEVE THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT OVER OBAMA AND THE AMERICANS. I KNOW OBAMA IS ANTI BRITISH… HE CAN’T FOOL ME LIKE HE FOOLS OTHERS.

HE IS PROUD OF THE HERITAGE OF HIS FATHER AND GRANDFATHER IN KENYA AND I AM PROUD OF THE HERITAGE OF MY FATHER AND GRANDPARENTS ON MY DAD’S SIDE AND THEIR BEING BRITISH. OBAMA IS NOT A FRIEND TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT OR PEOPLE.

At least Obama tell the truth about the bust of Chruchill and not LIE AND PRETEND THAT YOU DIDN’T INSIST THAT BUST BE GIVEN BACK TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AND PEOPLE AND TAKEN OFF AMERICAN SOIL. PEOPLE TRIED TO REASON WITH YOU AND TELL YOU IT WASN’T YOUR BUST TO GIVE BACK, BUT THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.. I WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU….

IT WAS A GIFT TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE AFTER 9/11… DO YOU HATE CHURCHILL SO MUCH BECAUSE YOU KNOW HE WAS A GREAT MAN AND LEADER AND YOU WILL NEVER BE A GREAT MAN OR LEADER WHO THE PEOPLE LOVE, RESPECT, AND ADMIRE? YOU WILL ALWAYS BE HATED AND LOOKED AT AS AN EVIL MAN WHO ALLOWED HIS OWN DEMOCRAT AMBASSADOR AND OTHER BRAVE PEOPLE BE MURDERED IN THE MOST HORRID WAY AND YOU ORDERED YOUR TROOPS TO STAND DOWN TWICE. YOU WILL ALWAYS BE KNOWN AS A LIAR WHO TRIED TO COVER THE TRUTH UP BECAUSE YOUR ELECTION WAS MORE IMPORTANT THEN AMERICANS WHO YOU VIEW AS CANNON FODDER.

I WILL NEVER VIEW YOU AS MY PRESIDENT. YOU ARE NOTHING TO ME BUT AN EVIL MAN WHO SHOULD BE SPIT UPON BY THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

VIOLENCE IS NEVER THE ANSWER. KARMA WILL COME BACK TO YOU MR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES. YOU MIGHT GET TO FINISH YOUR TERM OR EVEN SERVE ANOTHER ONE IF YOU GET YOUR WAY, BUT YOU CAN’T RUN AND HIDE FROM KARMA. THE UNIVERSE KNOWS WHAT YOU DID TO YOUR OWN AMBASSADOR AND THEIR BLOOD IS ON YOUR HANDS. ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS SIT BACK AND WATCH KARMA COME UPON YOU…


Royal Navy version of Rule Britannia

Have always loved this song.

I will be posting more on my British side in the comming months..

I love the American people and they deserve so much better then the American Government they have now. Can they save this nation? I really don’t know.

Leave a Reply

