8 May 2013

284129_196525197163122_2104521953_n

Neat bed.

Good morning. I have empowerment group so I will have to take a break from watching the hearing today. I remember the Watergate Hearings. Obama is much worst then Nixon. Karma is a bitch. All of Obama’s lies and disregard of the lives of American Citizens will come back on him at some point.

Men and women like Obama who sell their souls for money and power may gain the whole world for a time, but in the end they loose it all. Karma is a bitch. Have they really gained anything when they might have money and power but people don’t respect them? That people know the truth about them and don’t believe a word they say? Have you really gained anything when in order to achieve your political power and money you have to betray your nation and people?

Democrats will only be able to defend Obama for so long before karma comes to bite them on the butt too. Obama is the only one who could order the troops to stand down. He allowed his own man to be killed and did nothing. Are Democrats safe, because Obama betrayed his own Democrat Ambassador who called for help and his requests were denied. The Generals who wanted to help them were fired? Of course the Democrat Congressman I know in life and I ask to help me once treated me with the same compassion that obama treated his own Democrat Ambassador. You see we the people are cannon fodder and acceptable damage and our lives mean nothing. Birds of a feather stick together. He supported Obama like the good Democrat he is. So he must support Obama’s actions and lack of actions. Karma is a bitch. I look forward to seeing karma bite these two Democrats.

Republicans are going to face some KARMA too. Jeff Flake is another one who has to face Karma for lying to the people of AZ so that he get elected; only to find that he was just another lying scum bag. John McCain has karma coming his way for the same reason as Flake..

I can’t stand both the Dems or the GOP. Both Parties LIE and are CORRUPTED.

Will this be the beginning of Obama’s downfall as Watergate was the beginning of Nixon’s downfall? Time will tell. At some point Obama will have to face judgment for his EVIL DEEDS. As all the POLITICAL LEADERS who LIE, CORRUPTED, AND HAVE BETRAYED THE AMERICAN PEOPLE for their POWER AND MONEY.


I don’t care anymore.

I don’t care anymore about the fate of those Political Leaders in the United States Government.

I care about the American people, as they are the ones being screwed by their own Government.

I will sit back and watch you evil, lying, and corrupt Political Leaders self destruct as KARMA BITES YOU IN THE BUTT.

THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN SAY THAT WOULD MAKE ME BELIEVE A WORD YOU SAY!!!!!! THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO THAT WOULD MAKE ME BELIEVE THAT YOU CARE ABOUT THE AMERICAN PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY SHOULD I VOTE AND BE ACTIVE IN A SYSTEM THAT ONLY LIES TO YOU AND WHEN YOU ARE IN DANGER TELLS YOU TO FUCK OFF? WHEN YOU INGORE THEIR CRIES AND REQUEST FOR HELP YOU ARE TELLING THEM TO FUCK OFF. WHEN YOU SIT AND WATCH THEM SUFFER, BE ABUSED AND EVEN KILLED YOU ARE TELLING THEM TO FUCK OFF. SO IS IT ANY WONDER THAT AMERICANS NOW ARE TELLING YOU TO FUCK OFF, BY NOT BELIEVING A WORD YOU SAY OR TRUSTING YOU?

WE DON’T FEEL IT DOES ANY GOOD TO VOTE BECAUSE OUR VOTE DOESN’T COUNT. WE HAVE BEEN LIED TO SO MANY TIMES, THAT IT MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE TO BELIEVE THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT TELLS THE TRUTH.

I am busy trying to get packed and ready to go. I have sorted out my inner self and now I am sorting out my outer self. Leting go of the toxic and opening myself up to what is really important and lasting.

Truth is never found in POLITICAL LEADERS OF THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT WHO VIEW THE AMERICAN PEOPLE AS CANNON FODDER. TRUTH IS IN GOD, BUT THAT IS RIGHT IF ONE IS A CHRISTIAN SERVING IN OUR MILITARY HE CAN BE COURT MARSHALLED FOR SHARING HIS FAITH, WHILE OUR PRESIDENT ALLOWS RADICAL ISLAM TO SHARE THEIR FAITH. OBAMA THINKS WE ARE STUPID. WE ARE NOT… WE SEE THE DOUBLE STANDARD. YES, THERE COULD COME A DAY IN AMERICA WHERE ONE WILL BE FORCED TO CHOOSE BETWEEN THEIR CATHOLIC/CHRISTIAN FAITH OR BEING PUT IN PRISION FOR DARING TO STAND UP AND CHOOSING YOUR FAITH. I KNOW WHO I WILL CHOOSE AND IT WILL NOT BE OBAMA. SO IF OBAMA WANTS TO KILL ME FOR MY CHRISTIAN FAITH, GO AHEAD. IF HE WANTS TO KILL ME BECAUSE I REFUSE TO BOW DOWN AND WORSHIP HIM AS A GREAT LEADER THEN SO BE IT. OBAMA AND THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT CAN KILL MY BODY BUT THEY CAN NEVER TAKE MY SOUL. MY SOUL BELONGS TO GOD.

YOU SEE I WOULD RATHER DIE THEN TO LIVE UNDER OBAMA AND HIS EVIL GOVERNMENT.

I KNOW PEOPLE DON’T LIKE IT WHEN I SAY FUCK YOU TO OBAMA, BUT I SAY FUCK YOU OBAMA FOR YOUR LETTING THOSE AMERICANS BEING MURDERED, FOR ALL YOUR LIES, AND EVIL DEEDS.

Leave a Reply

