7 May 2013

644319_559571354064187_526757401_n

Good morning. Hope everyone has a great day.

There is a lot I could say about American Politics, but I won’t because I don’t believe that the United States Government represents the PEOPLE anymore… Don’t believe that WE THE PEOPLE can make a difference for GOOD in our current GOVERNMENT. The Government is full of lying scum bags who believe that the people are acceptable damage in the pursuit of their selfish goals. THEY DON’T CARE.

There are no men or women like GEORGE WASHINGTON WHO BELIEVE IN TRUTH, HONOR, OR MORAL CHARACTER. The men and women who are our POLITICAL LEADERS, LIE, ARE CORRUPTED, AND DISHONORABLE… THEY ARE BOUGHT AND PAID FOR BY THE HIGHEST BIDDER. The POLITICAL PARTIES ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM TOO, AS POLITICAL PARTIES COME FIRST OVER THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

I hear people say sign this petition or call your Representive, Senator, or President and I think what is the use? Done that and I never saw any good results. THEY DON’T WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH! THEY DON’T WANT TO DO THE RIGHT THING! THEY DON’T GIVE A DAMN AND IF YOU DO GET A RESPONSE IT IS A LIE. YOU CAN’T TRUST THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

INSANITY IS DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER THINKING YOU WILL GET A DIFFERENT RESULT. IT IS INSANE TO CONTINUE TO WRITE AND CALL OUR GOVERNMENT LEADERS, HOPING THAT THIS TIME THEY WILL DO THE RIGHT THING, WHEN ALL YOU EVER GET IS ANOTHER LIE… IT IS TIME TO REALIZE THAT YOU WILL NOT EVER FIND THE SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEMS FACING US THROUGH GOVERNMENT.. IT IS TIME TO FIND ANOTHER COURSE TO TAKE, THAT WILL BRING ABOUT SOLUTIONS.

I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT VIOLENCE. VIOLENCE IS NEVER THE ANSWER. INSTEAD OF PUTTING OUR TIME AND ENERGY TRYING TO CALL ADN WRITE OUR POLITCAL LEADERS, LET US PUT OUR ENERGY IN REACHING OUT TO THE PEOPLE. THE PEOPLE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE BUT ONLY IF ENOUGH OF THE PEOPLE JOIN OUR VOICE.

Don’t put your faith in the United States Government to help you or save you, because if you are ever in trouble and need a helping hand in life, you will be told ” IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM”. You will be allowed to suffer and be abused, because after all you the people are acceptable damage, as you mean NOTHING TO THEM. YOU ARE CANNON FODDER AND YOUR LIFE MEANS NOTHING TO THE ELITE WHO SERVE IN THIS GOVERNMENT. THE ONLY THING THAT IS IMPORTANT TO THEM IS THEIR GOALS AND THEIR POWER. KARMA IS A BITCH SO WHAT THEY DID TO ME AND MY DAD, WILL COME BACK ON THEM. NIXON HAD TO LEAVE OFFICE SO KARMA BIT HIM, AND THE CONGRESSMAN THAT WAS SO COMPASSIONATE NOT, TO ME WILL HAVE KARMA BITE HIM ONE DAY TOO. HE WILL NEVER SUCCEED AND WILL NEVER BE A GREAT MAN OF HISTORY.. HE COULD HAVE BEEN BUT HE WILL NEVER BE NOW.

I just have to sit back and watch them self destruct. I am like the turtle and I reach the place where I know there is nothing I can do, I retreat back in my shell. I no longer want to be part of the Government of the United States. I am moving to the country and I am going to sit back and watch them play POLITICS and play their POWER GAMES and know that someday all the LIES and CORRUPTION WILL ONE DAY BITE THEM IN THE BUTT. My childhood GOALS and DREAMS are DEAD.

I was a stupid child who believed that Politics was an honorable profession, but the truth is that it is a dishonorable profession of liars and men/women with no real love for this nation. Great American Political Leaders like George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson no longer exist in American Politics or the Government.

I don’t want to hear how I am the cause of the failure of WE THE PEOPLE TAKING THE GOVERNMENT BACK FOR THE PEOPLE, BECAUSE I GIVE UP TRYING TO WRITE AND CALL MY POLITICAL LEADERS. I REFUSE TO CONTINUE TO WASTE MY TIME AND ENERGY ON A LOST CAUSE.

I am moving to the country and just going to live life. I want peace and if God blesses me a good man who I love uncondtionally and who loves me uncondtionally. To ride horses again and even do some camping and fishing. To play my music and to sing. To live at peace and not have to FIGHT anymore.


Anywhere with you- Jake Owen

Someday I will meet a man who loves living in the country as much as I do. Who will want to race horses, 4 wheel drives and when we get to be old and in wheel chairs in a nursing home will race wheel chairs with me. Who likes girls who don’t like to wear make up and fancy designer clothes but blue jeans.


Remember when – Alan Jackson

Someone who we can look back and remember the good times. Someone to share our golden years with.. It is never to late to find your best friend, soulmate, lover, and start building good memories.


Bless the broken road- Rascal Flats

One year they sang at the Smoky River Festival.

Am looking forward to the festival this year..

Leave a Reply

