16 April 2013

10573_366485470102922_2118033450_n

Good morning, am going to start the day with Here Comes The Sun:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6j4TGqVl5g

I would like to say that Jesus does love and care about me and he has answered my prayer.  I didn’t know where I was going to go, but now I do.  The Lord has provided a way for me to live in a place I love where the quality of life will be good.  I feel at peace now and feel like a heavy weight has been lifted from me.

So Here Comes The Sun is a perfect song to start my day with.

I would like to say I am in shock for what happen yesterday in Boston.  Never did I expect anything like that to happn.. I heard on a radio talk show once that people who don’t think on evil deeds and how to hurt others don’t think on those things.  We are to busy trying to live our lives and think that others for the most part are good people like us.

The innocence is being lost in this country and in the world.  Now we live in a world where we can’t just take for granted that the people around you are good people just like you, out enjoying the day in a public event.  Heard on the local news that Tempe because of the terriorist attack yesterday is adding secruity to their run next weekend.

I hope that this attack will not stop people from living life and being part of public events.  Still go the the Scottish Games, the Festivals, the Sporting events, the concerts, or the movies etc.  If we become so afraid to live our lives and enjoy the events that we want to attend, then the evil people win.

Evil people with the mindset of wanting to hurt and kill others will continue to seek destruction and cause heartache.  Hopefully, we can catch them before they have a chance to carry out their evil plans.  That answer is not becoming even more a police state or giving up our freedoms for the promise that a police state will keep you safe.  The reality is that evil people find a way to do evil even in a police state, so what have you really gained by giving up your rights and freedom?

The answer lies in when someone does an evil deed, to punish them to the full extent to the Law, once he has had a fair trial.  Sadly our Government and Political System have lied so much that people don’t believe them anymore.  They could tell us the sky is blue and we don’t believe them, because of all the times they said the sky was red with a straight face.  We know that our Political Leaders and Government is corrupted and no longer cares or represents the people.  It is up to Lawyers to fight within the system for truth, justice, and for the people.  The answer is not in Obama or any other Politican to give a speech, because the people don’t care or listen to what Obama or any other Political Leader in the UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT SAYS.  WE KNOW HE IS LYING AND JUST USING THIS TRAGIC EVENT TO MAKE HIMSELF LOOK AND FEEL GOOD.  Most of us turn it off as we no longer have FAITH or TRUST anything this GOVERNMENT SAYS TO US.

The answer is not in some new Bill that the CONGRESS passes to make themselves look good and feel good.  THE ANSWER IS IN ENFORCING THE LAWS ALREADY ON THE BOOKS.  WE ALREADY HAVE LAWS THAT COVER THIS CRIME.  THE ANSWER IS NOT BEING AFRAID TO TELL THE TRUTH AND STAND UP FOR TRUTH AND JUSTICE, BECAUSE IT ISN’T POLITICALLY CORRECT TO TELL THE TRUTH.  PEOPLE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THE POLITICAL GAMES BEING PLAYED IN THE GOVERNMENT BY THE PRESIDENT, CONGRESS AND THE SUPREME COURT.

Yes, it is up to the Lawyers to find the courage to follow the course of truth, justice, and making sure that we don’t loose anymore freedoms to a police state that is lying to you when they say if you give us more power over you, we will keep you safe.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsCp5LG_zNE

Celtic Women-Amazing Grace.

This is to Martin the 8 year old little boy and all the other people who were killed yesterday.  Please pray.

The picture I saw of Martin was the picture taken at his First Communion.  I remember the day I received my first Communion within the Catholic Chruch.  He was a sweet little boy, who will never grow into a man, who someday will have a son of his own, who will one day have the joy of having his First Communion in the Catholic Chruch.

I wonder if the evil person or people who did this, are smiling for the taking of the life of this sweet little angel?  I wonder if they are happy for the pain and suffering the people who were injured are now going through?  I wonder if they are celebrating for the grief of families who have lost their loved ones like Martin?

I have my therapy session this morning.  I feel like I am making progress in getting rid of one of the blocks of my PTSD that has been holding me back for many years.  Conquer one block at a time.

I didn’t write the letter, but that is ok, as I don’t think I was meant to write a letter but to ponder and think about things.

My friend Cheryl called so I am talking to her.

 

Leave a Reply

