The Movie Argo

599706_482644575122084_1047489157_n

I finally saw the movie Argo, and it was good.  Those people were saved because one American man disobeyed the order to cancel the plan.  Why is it the American Government has no real concern for its subjects/citizens who are in danger?  Why do they act like cowards?

There are individual men who act as a hero within the Government, but they usually have the honor, courage, and strength to go ahead even if they are having to go against the order of their own Government.

I remember when this all happen.  I never did like Carter.  Of course I haven’t really liked a President since President Kennedy, and he is the only one who I put President in front of his name, because I feel he was the last President who really cared about the PEOPLE and DO WHAT WAS BEST FOR THE PEOPLE.  All of them from Johnson to Obama have showed me they ONLY CARE ABOUT THEMSELVES AND THEIR POLITICAL PARTY AND THEY COULD CARE LESS ABOUT THE PEOPLE AND OUR WELFARE.  WE ARE ACCEPTABLE DAMAGE TO THEM AND OUR LIVES MEAN NOTHING TO THEM.  WE CAN BE IN DANGER AND BE KILLED AND THEY COULD CARE LESS.

If Obama supporters would like to talk to me about why I call him Obama I will be glad to talk to them and tell them why.  I called Bush by only his last name too. 

I have never met Obama in person.  Am willing to consider that my anger that is directed toward him is because OF THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT he holds and not the MAN.  I am sure if we were both in Hawaii at the same time and I met him at a Punahou function for people and families who attended that school, I would like him.  Nixon was a terrible human being and President.  Americans died because when they were in danger in a foreign country and went to the UNITED STATES EMBASSY were told ” IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM”  Instead of help in GETTING OUT OF A FOREIGN COUNTRY who wanted to HOLD THEM AGAINST THEIR WILL; THEY FOUND THAT THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT DIDN’T GIVE A DAMM ABOUT ITS OWN PEOPLE….  I was 14 when that happen to my dad in Asia.  I will NEVER FORGET!!!!  It was under Nixon that all the LOVE, FAITH, TRUST, RESPECT, AND BELIEF IN THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT I HAD UNDER PRESIDENT KENNEDY WENT TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT UNDER NIXON.  IT WAS THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT WHO SAVED MY FATHER AND BROUGHT HIM HOME TO ME, BECAUSE MY DAD WAS HALF BRITISH AS I AM HALF BRITISH.  THANK GOD FOR THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT.  I WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT A GREAT GOVERNMENT THEY ARE AND HOW LUCKY WE ARE THAT THE BRITISH CARE ABOUT THEIR SUBJECTS AND SAVE THEM WHEN IN DANGER.

I am angery at both DEMOCRATS and REPUBLICANS. 

I think my friend J could restore some of the trust, faith, and respect that I have lost toward the United States Government as he too played a role in why I feel the way I do.  Since he was one of those who destroyed that love, trust, faith, and respect for my own Government then he is the one who can rebuild it.  I need to see that he has HONOR, COURAGE, AND STRENGTH, PLUS ADD UNDERSTANDING AND COMPASSION TOWARD ME.  J has to WANT TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT BETWEEN US.

I am telling the TRUTH.  I am not CRAZY or INSANE.  I AM ANGRY FOR GOOD REASON.  IF J AND THE GOVERNMENT IS WILLING TO FACE ME AND TALK TO ME AND SEEK TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT WITH ME, THEN I WILL GIVE THEM A CHANCE.  JUST DON’T LIE TO ME AGAIN.  TELL ME THE TRUTH AS I WILL TELL YOU THE TRUTH.

When one door closes another door will open.  With the death of my mother a new chapter is going to be beginning in my life.

Hope everyone has a great evening.

Chrisy 

Leave a Reply

