28 March 2013

bildeCAYS82JM

This picture was taken on Cape Cod, MA.

Good morning.  It is Summer here in AZ with temps in the high 80’s and this time of year always makes me homesick for MA.  Of course I am always homesick for New England, lol.

Met a woman from Boston yesterday who was raised in Mattapan.  It is always nice to meet someone from the Boston area.  Hopefully this Summer I will take a trip home..  I really want to put flowers on my dad’s and grandparents graves in Lynn.  Lynn is on the North Shore of Boston.  I lived on the South Shore in Marshfield.  If I were to move back there I would like to live on the North Shore.  Salem State is on the North Shore so I am thinking Lynn/Nahant or even Marble Head.

Going to play Eagles songs this morning. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T9ozGsAtY28

One of these nights.  It reminds me of Cape Cod Summer of 1975.  I love Cape Cod in all four seasons.  There is so much beauty on Cape Cod.  We stayed in Mashpee.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-q7Mih69KE

Seven Bridges Road

One of the things I liked about living in the South was the oak trees with the moss and even though the land was different then New England the beauty of the land and ocean.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=2SrXi1SsFgg

In the City

I keep on believing that things will work out in the end and my friend J will face the truth about himself and me and talk to me about White Nationalism and join me and others who FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM.

I believe there is something better out there and so I have never given up THE HOPE that IN THE END, J WILL TURN OUT TO BE A MAN OF HONOR, COURAGE, AND UNDERSTANDING.  THAT J WILL GIVE ME A CHANCE TO PROVE I AM TELLING THE TRUTH AND REALLY LISTEN AND LEARN ABOUT WHITE NATIONALISM SO HE HAS THE KNOWLEDGE AND TOOLS TO FIGHT THE WHITE NATIONALISTS AND WIN!!!

I think Enpowerment group is going to be good.  I will do my writing assignments on here as it is easier doing it on the computer.  Plus I want to bring encouragment and inspire other women in White Nationalism who have PTSD because of abuse to get help…  There is a better life out there, we just have to be willing to take that first step and leave.

We are strong woman or we wouldn’t have survived all the crap we have been put through in this life.  White Nationalism isn’t the answer.  What you are being taught as truth is a BIG LIE.  Seperation and division is not the answer to making this a better world.  LOVE and UNDERSTANDING is THE ANSWER and SEEKING to LIVE AT PEACE with one another.  HATE is never the answer in making a better world for all of us to live in. 

I know I am a product of growing up the the 60’s where we believed in LOVE being the answer, but I believe that people today have rejected our message of LOVE and PEACE for a message of HATE and DIVISION.  HOW IS DIVISION AND SEPERATION WHERE EVERYONE IS IN THEIR OWN CORNER AND TALKING AT EACH OTHER AND NOT TO EACH OTHER SO AS TO REALLY FIND A COMMON GROUND TO JOIN TOGETHER ON, GOOD FOR MAKING THIS AN UNITED NATION SEEKING TO WORK TOGETHER FOR THE COMMON GOOD OF ALL?

Have a great day.

Chrisy

 

 

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    https://www.salemstate.edu/

    This is one school I am considering. It looks like they have a nice English Dept.
    I can do a Creative Writing Major. I am thinking that would be a good major as it will help me with writing on my blog and shining the light on White Nationalism.

    I would like to take some public speaking classes as well as I need to improve my speaking. I tend to be shy and quiet which doesn’t make for a good powerful speaker who needs to tell the truth about White Nationalism.

    Need to get some stuff done.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

