27 March 2013

223728_3582429370916_1065922142_n

Good morning.  Have my first EnpowermentGroup meeting today.  No more Coping group, as I finished that.  It was a big help so I know Enpowerment will be too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=Pz9gpxsgaj0

Love is

The lyrics are really beautiful in this song.  Love does take the pain and the hurt and turns it into the beauty that remains.  Uncondtional love is a gift that should be treasured and cherished, as when we love others uncondtionally I believe that uncondtional love will be returned.  Yes, J hurt me by his action toward me that day in the barn when I asked for his help, as I truly was a lady in distress.  Yet, my uncondtional love for my friend and being a true and loyal friend inspite of it all, makes me a beautiful person inside. I may not be pretty on the outside, but inside I am a beautiful person.

If I am blessed with the miracle that J does face me and talk to me, I won’t be yelling, screaming, nagging, tearing him down, whining, crying, or blaming him.  Will talk to him in a calm voice as I am beating him at backgammon.  I have learned to take my anger passion that we Celts have in playing a game and taking that passion out in beating him, so that I can talk to him with respect.  Both J and I are used to having people scream at us and I will not ever scream at him, judge him without giving him a chance to explain his side of the story, or blame him.

We all make mistakes and I have made a lot of mistakes myself.  Have known harsh judgement not based on truth but based on gossip, rumors and hearsay.  People think they know all about me, but they know very little or nothing.  Until you walk in someone’s shoes you know NOTHING about WHY they do something.  I WILL NOT TREAT J OR ANYONE THAT WAY I HAVE BEEN TREATED IN THIS LIFE.  I WOULD RATHER SUFFER THE MISTREATMENT THEN TO EVER BRING DISHONOR UPON J OR HIS FAMILY NAME. THAT IS WHAT UNCONDTIONAL LOVE AND TRUE FRIENDSHIP IS. 

I pray that someday J will face the truth about himself and me, and realize he doesn’t have to worry about saying he is sorry to me, but all I want is for him to talk to me and we join together and fight WHITE NATIONALISM.  That we be FRIENDS again.

WE ALL NEED A FRIEND WHO BUILDS US UP IN LOVE TO BE THE BEST WE CAN BE.  I AM THAT FRIEND TO J.  SOMEDAY I HOPE HE SEES THE TRUTH AND DOES THE RIGHT THING TOWARD ME.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6v_gOmVJ4I&playnext=1&list=PL48019E360E7BED9E

Michael Bolton- Go the Distance

Need to think about getting ready for Enpowerment Group.  Please pray that J will see the truth and decide to do the right thing and talk to me.  Thank you.

Chrisy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

