22 March 2013

47226_534284283255006_424625696_n

Happy Friday.  Tomorrow is the Celtic Games and Benji and I are going while they have an open house here.  Have a doggie stroller for him.  Can’t find my cooler so I think someone gave it away, so will have to buy another one and a folding seating chiar to sit on.  I love the Scottish/Irish Games and connecting with my Clans every year.  It is going to be hot so I am going to try to find a folding chair with its own umbrella attached.  My mother had one of those, but I can’t find that either.

I am kinda sorry I am moving as I met a woman walking her dogs last night that just moved her in Nov.  She is artisic like me and likes music and going to concerts and stuff.  She also likes reading and writing and was an English major when she went to school.  She is orgninally from OK which is next to KS and she has friends in KS near KS State.  She just moved here from Seattle, WA.  If I was staying here I found the perfect person to start a book club with.  I think where I move to I will look into finding one or starting one if there isn’t one already or  a writers club where we meet once a month and share the what we have written for the month. 

I remember the song we used to sing as kids about making new friends but keep the old. One is silver and the other gold.

Been thinking of my old friend in MA J this morning.  Hope he is ok.  I worry about him.  Will he be able to face the truth about himself and me? Or will he continue to run away from the truth that he made a mistake and his actions led to someone loosing all their faith, trust, respect and love for the United States Government.  Nixon was the cake but J was the frosting on that cake.  I pray for all of us, that J will find the inner courage inside of himself to be the hero and restore that faith, trust, respect and love for the United States Government because he faced the truth and decided to make things right with me and talk to me regarding White Nationalism as well as other topics that we need to talk about.

I believe in J and always have and always well.  I know deep down inside that he has a heart and has compassion in that heart.  That he is also a Celtic FIGHTER like me and he would want to join the battle against White Nationalism and neo nazi hate.  He too was taught that RACISM is wrong and must be fought against.  He will want to bring much needed resources to the BATTLE.  HE WILL BE OUR HERO WHO JOINS OUR JUST AND HONORABLE CAUSE and talk to me and others I know who have knowledge that will give him the tools he needs to fight.  I WILL NEVER GIVE UP ON J, AS HE IS MY FRIEND WHO I LOVE UNCONDTIONALLY FOREVER.  FRIENDS DON’T GIVE UP ON FRIENDS.

I JUST WANT A CHANCE TO PROVE I AM TELLING THE TRUTH AND AM WILLING TO TAKE A LIE DETECTOR TEST AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS HE HAS.  I WAS NEVER GIVEN THAT CHANCE, AS THE LIES ABOUT ME BECAME STRONGER THEN THE TRUTH.  I HAVE ALWAYS TRIED TO GIVE HIM THE CHANCE TO TELL ME THE TRUTH AND DIDN’T BELIEVE WHAT I WAS TOLD ABOUT HIM WITHOUT GIVING HIM A CHANCE TO DEFEND HIMSELF.  FRIENDS DON’T LISTEN TO GOSSIP AND RUMORS ABOUT FRIENDS WITHOUT GIVING THAT FRIEND A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN THINGS.  I don’t think J understood me so he fell into the trap set by those who didn’t want us to be friends. 

While we both are on this side of eternity we both have a chance to make things right between us and do the honorable thing and join together and fight White Nationalism.  To renew our friendship and be even better friends in the future.  Let us not let those people WIN, who didn’t want us to be friends because we come from two different Political Parties.  Let us prove that good people who value truth and courage from all POLITICAL VIEWS can COME TOGETHER for the COMMON GOOD and FIGHT A COMMON ENEMY.  So what if he is a Progressive Democrat and I am a Conservative/ No Party Perference.

Please talk to me J and let me tell you about White Nationalism and give you the knowledge you need to fight for an HONORABLE CAUSE.  WHITE NATIONALISM IS NO JOKE.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbPKaIozS-c

Michael W Smith, friends

Even though I have not spoken to J in years, he is still in my heart and my love and friendship for him is there.  May he see the truth and find the courage to face me and talk to me one on one and be my friend as I am his friend.

Please pray for J and I.  Thank you.

Chrisy

 

Leave a Reply

