19 March 2013

292775_485497878139095_1582619659_n

Good morning.

Glad in Coping group we changed the topic to personality.  I have an agreeable personality.  I like people but am also an intervert and like spending time alone to recharge my batteries.  Some people get recharged by being with a whole bunch of people.  Just because I am an intervert and on the shy side doesn’t mean I am anti social.  Anymore then there is something wrong with someone who has to be around a lot of people and the social butterfly.

Next week we are going to continue that topic plus add what career would fit our personality.  I am thinking that I would like to go back to school and finally get a BA in English.  I don’t want to work in the health care field anymore.  It was never a good match for me.  I feel that English and taking the creative writing and public speaking will help me in doing what I feel I must do in shining the light of truth on the lies of White Nationalism.  I need to be able to speak in a clear way and overcome my shyness, so I think an English major will be good for me, as at some point, if my old friend in MA ever does talk to me, I am sure he will want me to talk to others too.  I need the writing skills for my blog so I can expand it.  Fighting White Nationalism and criminal justice is my passion.

Would like to start this Fall.  Salem State has an English major so I am looking into that school.  Kansas State also has an English major plus they have an equestrian riding team so I could be active in a school sport.  I miss riding horses so much.  I need to start riding again.  Kansas State is a great school so that is on the list.  I like Flagstaff so I will look into Northern AZ State..

I may look into Catholic Schools too as I am Catholic and it might help me be more active in the church and want to be active in the church. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dExnIXdvQ-8

Feel like starting the day with The Who. Teenage Wasteland 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fi_rGnw_B9A

Who are you

Hope everyone has a great day.

Chrisy

 

Leave a Reply

