16 March 2013

m

This is our Clan Donald Badge.

Good morning.  I approved another comment by John this morning.  Our discussion is has reached its conclusion for now.  If at a future date he would like to talk about something else I post here regarding White Nationalism then we can have another discussion.  When you reach the point in a conversation where it is just insults it stops being productive and becomes a waste of time.

I know White Nationalists will claim they won the victory, but the truth is I have learned to walk away when something become fruitless and a waste of my time and energy. While I think it shows my growth as a person to be able to walk away and say the conversation is over for now, as the discussion is no longer productive; White Nationalists will say I stopped the conversation because I couldn’t think of anything to respond to their wisdom and statements of truth. I have seen this response time and time again when people finally end the conversation with them because it has reached the end point.

I am not proud of my feelings in regards to how I feel about the United States Government being full of cowards, but at least I am honest. Because of things that have happen in my life, I have anger. I think most sane people if they lived through what I lived through in regards to her father being left to rot in a foreign country when he was in danger and being saved by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE WAS HALF BRITISH BECAUSE OF HIS BRITISH PARENTS would LOVE THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT MORE AND COME TO THE CONCLUSION IT WAS BETTER TO BE BRITISH THEN AMERICAN AND TO HOLD A BRITISH PASSPORT THEN AMERICAN PASSPORT WHEN TRAVELING. NIXON was a terrible President and under his term, AMERICANS who were in foreign countries and got in trouble were left to die with no help from the UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT. The movie Missing with Jack Lemon is based on a true story… The young man in the story didn’t have the BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO SAVE HIM like my dad did because he wasn’t half British so he died.. The father of the young man I am sure felt anger and would want to tell the government f you too.

Inspite of that I did manage to hold on to some love, faith and trust.. Then in my 20’s when I had my own experience of being in HELL and seeking help from someone in Government, I was told IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM TOO, I really got angry. I hope that someday this person and I can talk things out and I can see first hand that HONOR does exist in those who have served in the United States Government in the past and present.

While I may be angry and say f you to those in the United States Government, I still strive to do my DUTY and TELL MY FRIEND WHO HAS RESOURCES WHAT I KNOW ABOUT WHITE NATIONALISM AND THE NEO NAZIS, SO THAT HE CAN DO WHAT HE THINKS IS BEST. MY DUTY AS A POLITICAL DAUGHTER OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION IS TO TELL HIM WHAT I KNOW ABOUT THIS DOMESTIC ENEMY, AND ONCE I HAVE, THEN HE WILL DECIDE WHAT HE MUST DO ONCE HE HAS THE KNOWLEDGE THAT I SHARE WITH HIM ABOUT WHITE NATIONALISTS AND NEO NAZIS.

I don’t think I am the only person who feels like saying f you to the American Government because of mistakes they have made that have caused pain and suffering in one’s life. Anger is a normal reaction. Anger is a secondary reaction to a primary reaction. Let us say you are hurt, hurt is the primary reaction and anger to that being hurt is the secondary reaction.

I know my heart is in the right place and I have the courage and honor to do the right thing. I can look myself in the mirror each morning when I wake up.

If my friend never wants to face me and talk to me about White Nationalism and learn from my knowledge of many years involved with them, then that is ok. I will have tried to talk to the one person I know in real life as a friend, so I feel comfortable enough to open up with him, that has resources needed in the battle. I will have obeyed my oath that I took. It is on him… I am at peace regardless of what happens.

What do I hope gain by talking to him and having him back in my life. Someone to work with in the FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM.

I hope we will BE TRUE AND LOYAL FRIENDS AND WATCH EACH OTHER’S BACK IN THE FIGHT AND IN LIFE IN GENERAL. WE LOST OUR FRIENDSHIP AND I HOPE WE CAN GET IT BACK AND MOVE FORWARD AS BETTER FRIENDS.

Other then those two hopes, I really don’t have any expectations.

Hope everyone has a great St. Patricks Day weekend.

Chrisy

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://rt.com/news/latvia-demonstration-363/

    Here is a link to an article about hundreds marching to commemorate the SS.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    In the mood for a little Stones. This is how I feel toward America. I am between a rock and a hard place. Don’t think the United States Government gives a damm about us, so their typical response is IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM, when someone needs their help because they are in a dangerous situation.

    So glad the British Government isn’t like the United States, as they REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR SUBJECTS AND SAVE THEM.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

