11 March 2013

542015_446392435414559_531952825_n

Good morning.  A nice crisp cool morning.  While most people say how cold it is, I say I love this weather as it reminds me of home.. New England has nice crisp cool mornings.  I know in a few weeks the warm weather will arrive and then before you know it tripplie digits are here for the Summer.

Last night I had some interesting dreams which gave me insight.  I am one of those people who  work out their feelings and thoughts out in their sleep and dreams.

There are many different kinds of love.  The unconditional and forever love I have for J is friendship.  We can never be more then best friends.  We all need a true and loyal friend in this life who has our back and is that safe place.. Who we can be ourself ( the good and bad) and know they would rather suffer the mistreatment then to ever do anything to bring dishonor to us. J is my friend and even though I also know he has not been as good of friend to me over the years as I have been to him, he is still my friend I met in Marshfield who I enjoy being around.  I remember the smiles shared.

Sure you get angry with your friend, but they are still your friend and you would never do anything on purpose to hurt them, but protect and defend him/her with every ounce of your being.

I know I am not explaining this right, but when you are a true friend to someone else, then I believe they will be your true and loyal friend in return too.  Love is the answer and it is by seeing the good and best in people and loving them unconditionally and forever as your friend, that will someday bear good fruit in not only your own life but in the world at large.  I believe that with all my heart.

Someday I will meet the right man who I can grow to love on a different level then just friend.  I will love him unconditionally and forever too, but he will be someone I can develop a relationship with that is more then just best friends.

I am open to meeting new people in my life and opening my heart to love.  We will see what happens. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PMgmgDq2Fo

This song for you- The Carpenters

She had such a wonderful voice.  Saw them in concert in the early 70’s.  Someday J may realize the truth and see the real me and he is going to feel terrible and guilty.  I want him to know DON’T EVER FEEL GUILTY OR TERRIBLE.  DON’T EVER SAY YOU ARE SORRY TO ME.  DON’T WANT OR NEED AN APOLOGY.  JUST WANT MY OLD FRIEND FROM MARSHFIELD BACK IN MY LIFE SHARING SMILES AND GOOD TIMES.  BESIDES I NEED TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT WHITE NATIONALISM AND NEO NAZI HATE, AND WE BOTH NEED TO MOVE FORWARD AND WORK TOGETHER TO FIGHT THEM.

I BELIEVE IN YOU AND ALWAYS WILL MY FRIEND. WE BOTH HAVE A DESTINY.

YOU ARE MY FRIEND AND ALWAYS WILL BE. WILL ALWAYS BE HERE FOR YOU UNTIL MY DYING BREATH.

Have coping this morning and the dentist this afternoon so another busy day.

Will post later.

Love

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

