4 March 2013

602168_338319906276458_1961068551_n

I want to tell my friend Becky, I am so sorry for the death of your friend.  So happy you were there for her and had a chance to say goodbye.  I am here for you.

Flagstaff, AZ is very beautiful.  I am thinking Washington State, instead of Hawaii.  Washington would be like Flagstaff,  Mountains and snow.  Yet, if I live outside of Seattle in a small mountain town, I would be with an easy commute to the ocean.  Hawaii is near the ocean, but has no snow.. I love snow and cool weather.

Love the Northwest..

For right now, I need to stay in AZ and finish the treatment program I am in…  Start the one on one at the end of the month.  Start the Enpowerment group this month too.

Will write more latter.

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

