Another I statement for my letter to J

44619_10152337062835608_1278693320_n

I felt proud and respectful toward you when you defended and stood up for the Catholic nuns in Ireland, because you were a true hero and warrior and fought for what was right and you were chivalrous. I would appreciate it if you would defend and stand up for abused children/women and be our hero and protector. ¬†Please be our voice, and let me tell you again and again “I am proud ofyou”.

I often wonder if you remember when I told you I was proud of you for doing such a noble deed.

God bless you J

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

