17 Jan 2013

406015_335589816554615_476553811_n

Good morning.

Have a busy day, as my mother is in the hospital and should be coming home today and then I have my Survior’s group this afternoon.  She is alright, it is just that she wanted to go to the hospital so she went.  She seems to go about once a year..  At least they can sort out her meds and see if they need to change her meds or up the dose.  My mother is a fighter she is a control freak and she is not someone to give up.  She is 90 and could live to be 95.. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIrJK19dADI&playnext=1&list=PL8F6055C32E72446D

Start the day with some Van Morrison

Reading the White Nationalist site VNN, they have a thread on there where they call any White woman who has a tattoo a whore.  It is sad that they have such a view that any White woman who has a small tattoo is a whore. 

Does it really hurt White Nationalist men for a woman to have a few tattoos that mean something to her?

Is it the end of the world for a White woman to have a tattoo?

I admit it is not to smart to have a man’s name tattooed on them as you never know when you are no longer a couple, but men make the same mistake an have a woman’s name tattooed on them. So why is it less of a sin for a White man to have a tattoo, but a woman she is thought of as a whore and a disgrace to the RACE?

One thing that makes it hard for you White Nationalists to keep women within your ranks is your double standard in regards to men and women. Go and read VNN someday and you will see the many posts blamining women for the sad state of the world today.

For the record, I have one tattoo on my shoulder it is the rose of the Jacobite Cause and the sword over the rose to show we fought. It is my Scottish heritage and a tribute to my MacDonald bloodline.

I want to get the Union Jack flag over my heart to represent my love and loyality to my British side. Like many Scots today, I have mixed blood of Scottish and English. My tattoos will reflect that mixed Scottish and English heritage. That will be the last tattoo I get. So does this make me a whore?

White Nationalist men must think a whore is a woman who hasn’t had sex with a man in 13 years because I am waiting for the right man. A whore used to mean a woman who had sex with many men and even at the same time. One who a man payed to have sex with and who would have sex with his friends at the same time. A real dirty girl….So under the White Nationalist meaning of the word whore, a white girl having a tattoo I would be considered a whore, even though I haven’t had sex with anyone in 13 years, because I am waiting for the right man.

I have friends that I write and talk to, but I am not having sex until I know in my heart without a doubt, that I love them unconditionally and respect and trust them unconditonally too. To me there is nothing more beautiful then having sex with someone who who love and loves you. The two become one…

Yet, I know that men need sex and so they will go and find a whore to have sex with them. It is not the same meaning, as there is no real love between them, just sexual.. There is a difference. These women don’t even know the men they have sex with because how can you know someone in just one or two dates?

To White Nationalists I am a whore because I have a tattoo.. They also consider me a witch because of my rebellion. You know what Jeff used to say ” rebellion is the sin of witchcraft and you are a witch. The Bible says to burn witches.”

White Nationalist women who have a tattoo, do you like being considered a dirty whore just because you have a tattoo? It doesn’t matter if you haven’t had sex in a long time because you are a nice girl; but if you have a tattoo you are a whore in their eyes.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wu6bjBkU31k&list=PL8F6055C32E72446D

I like this song

I never have liked any double standards in this life.  I think that it is a double standard for Progressives on MSNBC to think that people who use the name Obama to address Obama as a terrible sin, when they called Bush, Bush and other terrible names.  Why is it ok for Progressives to call Bush, Bush and other terrible names, but a great sin, for people to call Obama, Obama?

I call Obama, Obama.  I called Bush, Bush, I called Clinton, Clinton.  The only President that gets President in front of his last name is Kennedy.  He is the only President I liked and during his term as a little girl I loved and respected and trusted the Government.  Under Johnson and Nixon that changed.  They weren’t my Presidents and like all the rest Obama isn’t my President either.

Because people in the United States Government told my dad and I F you when we went to help by saying ” it wasn’t my problem”, and the British Government saved his life, the feelings of love, respect, and trust I felt under President Kennedy went to the British Government who is the Government I love and am loyal to, since they saved my dad’s life because his parents were British which made he and I British too.

What makes Progressives on MSNBC hyprocrits is that the next Republican that becomes President they will call him by the last name and other names worst.  Yet, heaven help people like me who refer to Obama by his last name, Bush by his last name, Clinton by his last name and on and on the list goes back until President Kennedy.  Johnson is the first one I stopped putting President in front of his last name because I don’t think he deserved it.  I don’t think any of the Presidents deserved it but one.

I admit that part of the anger I feel toward American Political Leaders is because of how my dad and I were treated.

I am not a hyprocrit and only call the Dems by the last name, but I also call Republicans by their last name too.  I think they all LIE and HAVE NO REAL LOVE FOR THE CONSTITUTION OR THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.  WE ARE PAWNS IN THEIR EVIL LITTLE GAMES AND WE ARE ACCEPTABLE DAMAGE IN THE PURSUIT OF THEIR GOALS.  WE THE PEOPLE ARE DISPOSABLE.  HOW CAN I LOVE, RESPECT, OR TRUST A GOVERNMENT WHO LOOKS AT ME AND MY DAD, AS DISPOSABLE TRASH?

If a Progressive would like to talk about this subject of refering to Presidents by their last name only, I will be glad to discuss this with you and other topics.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHzxLNZheVg&list=PL8F6055C32E72446D

There are so many great Van Morrison songs.

Will write later after group.

I believe that I can have an honest discussion with Progressives and anyone on any topic…  but we both have to be willing to listen with an open mind to what the other person is saying.  We can’t just pre judge the person or be so unwilling to admit that the other person has truth on their side too.  We can both have truth on our sides.  We can both have pre- conceived ideas on our side that we need to be willing to admit that might be wrong.

White Nationalists have their mantra and can’t really discuss issues without repeating their mantra over and over again.  Progressives too I find have their own mantra that they too repeat over and over and over again, and not willing to admit that they have pre- conceived ideas about people, things and issues that are wrong.  Are Progressives more open minded then White Nationalists?

Still waiting to see if Progressives are willing to have a real and honest conversation with me in person, where we both ask questions and both look into each other’s eyes and tell the truth to the questions both sides have.  To go into discussion with the mindset of sorting out the misunderstandings and misjudgment, and seeking solutions and real peace between us.

Let both sides be men and women of courage, honor, and honesty.  Let us lead by example and show that two sides who are opposite can come together and find solutions and join forces and work together in fighting WHITE NATIONALIST NAZI HATE.

The truth is on my side.  The truth is on your side.  Let us both find the courage to do the RIGHT THING AND HELP EACH OTHER DO THAT RIGHT THING.

Have a great day

Love

Chrisy

 

Leave a Reply

