16 Jan 2013

222313_504200769620592_358901866_n

Good morning.  Jack Frost is still here in Phoenix, which is ok with me.  Love the cold weather. 

Read in one of the British papers that I like to read about a story of a widow who left a pet shelter 100 thousand pounds to take care of her dog when she died and find him a good home, only to have them kill the dog.  That is an outrage.  You can’t tell me that 100 thousand pounds isn’t enough money to feed and board the dog until you find the golden retreiver another home as the lady requested at her death.  They would have had some money left over…

People who committed were outraged at the horrid behavior of the pet shelter.

http://www.ringoffireradio.com/2013/01/16/reagan-the-disposable-dog/

Right after I read about the British pet shelter I read this story about Rick Scott, the gov. of FL and how he treated Reagan.  He used this dog to win an election and then disposed of him after he wins. 

Scott, a Republican, is just another lying American Political Leader.  I don’t know what it is with the United States and their Political Leaders, but they all seem like lying scum to me.  I don’t think in all my 54 years I have met an honest, honorable American Political Leader who valued truth and justice, and had the courage to stand up and fight for what is right…

I am not afraid to say to people faces what I write in my journal or think.  If I ever meet Gov Scott, he will hear what I think of him and his horrid treatment of the dog name Reagan. 

I admit that I have to learn how to be more diplomatic and not just say f you Gov Scott for being such a lying scum bag who uses a loving and loyal dog to win an election.  Who lies to your voters and offers a naming contest to name the new dog.  Who pretends he is giving a good home to a rescue dog… You Gov. Scott are a liar.

When I was a little girl I thought Poltics was an honorable profession, that honest honorable people who told the truth and really loved their country decided to serve for a period of time.  Yet, the reality is just the opposite.  Instead of honesty we have liars.  Instead of honor we have scum bags.  Instead of true love of country we have Leaders who sell the country down the river for their 30 pieces of silver without a thought about how they have lied to the people. 

I had one American childhood hero, all the rest are British.  Even now I still admire him, because I see that same passion in him that I have.  I was 5 years old when I picked him and I couldn’t tell you this position on the issues at the time, but I saw a little of me in him.  I saw a man of courage and passion who wasn’t afraid to tell the truth… and I think like me he had a problem with being to honest and blunt and had to work on being more diplomatic on his deliverence.  Some of us are behind the scenes people who help those up front do what they have to do. 

My hero himself never disappointed me, though I was 10 when he was killed.

He is the reason I fight White Nationalism..

I would like to think that he would be happy that he planted his seed in this one small child when he was alive, and that the seed bore fruit in that I fight with a passion White Nationalist Nazi HATE.  That I speak the truth to those in power who RUN FROM THE TRUTH. 

Going to go to the book store today as I have a gift cert. my nephew sent me for Christmas.  Love books so he knows that letting me pick out new reading material is a great hit…  I love my nephew very much and am very proud of the man he has become.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1XSvMyuL2o

Will start the day with some Stevie Nicks

Love this song.  Rhiannon is an interesting story.  She is a Celtic goddess.  She was accused and harshly judged for a crime she didn’t do.  Years later the truth came out.  I have always related to her as a goddess and her story, because of my own life of being harshly judged based on lies and not truth.  Still waiting for the truth to come out on me and the right thing be done and real peace can come between me and someone who a long time ago acted like my friend, when he really wasn’t.

I am finally accepting that this man has no moral courage or honor.  If he did he would face me and talk to me and we talk out our problems and work them out to where we have real peace between us.  He wouldn’t be afraid of the TRUTH.

He is part of the ptsd because I was abused very badly over him.  Yet, I realize that I will heal even if he continues to run away from me and the truth.  It just is heartbreaking for me to have to accept that someone I love uncondtionally as my friend is a coward, and someone who I can’t respect or trust.  This person is like Scarlet and I am Miss Mellie who no matter what her friend does only sees the best in them.

What hurts the most is that I now question if his WHOLE FAMILY is like him  that lacks HONOR, COURAGE, AND RUNS FROM THE TRUTH?

WAS I WRONG ABOUT MY CHILDHOOD HERO?  WAS I WRONG TO THINK THEY CARED ABOUT CHILD ABUSE IN THIS COUNTRY AND WOULD HELP A ABUSED CHILD BY GIVING HER A SAFE PLACE TO HIDE UNTIL MY MOTHER WAS ON A PLANE TO CA AND OUT OF MA?

This man too, was an American Political Leader.  So I get back to the question is their ANY AMERICAN POLITICAL LEADERS WHO HAVE HONOR AND COURAGE AND VALUE TRUTH AND JUSTICE?

OR ARE ALL LIKE THIS MAN AND GOV. RICK SCOTT WHO USE PEOPLE AND ANIMALS FOR THEIR OWN ENDS AND WHEN THEY ARE FINISHED WITH THEM DISPOSE OF THEM WITHOUT A THOUGHT.  One is a Democrat and the other a Republican.  That is why I say both Parties are corrupted and are not to be TRUSTED, AS THEY BOTH LIE AND ARE FULL OF SCUM BAGS.

Need to think about getting ready now to do some things.

Remember this is my personal online journal to help heal from the ptsd.  If I can learn to vent my feelings without stuffing them down with food then I can at some point allow myself to be thin again.

Love

Chrisy

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Back from the book store. Bought a book about Winston Churchill written by his youngest daughter. Should be interesting.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

