Hope everyone is having a great night

394874_547606081916785_905534716_n

Love this car. I would guess it is very fast. Would love to test drive it…

Do you remember when you were 16 or 17 and getting your driver’s licence for the first time and everyone had a dream car? I had friends who want GTO’s which were fast. I always wanted a British sports car that was fast. Love Jags.

Still waiting for my Jag. Don’t think my friends got their GTO either.

I can picture youth today dreaming of having this car as their first car, lol.

This should bring back memories, lol.

My mother is calling me, so I have to go.

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Remember this classic

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    Glad I was a boomer, as gas was cheap then and cars were fast.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    A little Beach Boys.

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    Enjoy.

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

    Last one.

    Love the Beach Boys because they remind me of Playa Del Ray in the early 60’s when life was happy, before we had to move away in 66.. It was so nice back then.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

