15 Jan 2013

46105_496645083721436_1598965433_n

Very disappointed in PM David Cameron.  He is a weak Leader who ignores the wishes of the British People to have a real debate on the issue of if the UK stays in the EU.  To just dismiss it and to cave in to Obama and the Americans is a sign of weakness to me..  My respect for the man gets less and less as I see him being Obama’s puppet.  Shame on you PM for refusing to really debate the Leader of UKIP and for holding a vote for the British People to vote on if they want to stay or leave the EU..

America tried to get the UK in the Viet Nam War and the UK refused.  America tried to get PM Margret Thatcher to ignore what was happening in the Falkland Islands and not try to retake it, and she told them where to go.  Which is what you should have done instead of caving in to the demands of Obama and the Americans this time.  That Americans wanted the Brits to go into Irag and Afganistan and I wish that the Brits had not caved in there either.  Alot of British lives would have been spared.

I can see why UKIP is gaining support and the Conservative Party is LOOSING SUPPORT UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP AND CONSERVATIVES ARE LEAVING TO JOIN UKIP.

UKIP is not the BNP inspite of your attempts Mr. Cameron to make people think it is.  In the UKIP Platform it says that no one who has been a member of the BNP or any other White Nationalist Party can be a member of the UKIP.  That leaves me out from ever joining as I was a member of the BNP for a short time, when I was drinking the White Nationalist Kool aid.

Learn from my mistakes, and don’t make the same mistake I did and drink the White Nationalist kool aid, because when you WAKE UP TO THE TRUTH THAT YOU ARE A BRAINWASHED ZOMBIE WHO CAN’T THINK FOR YOURSELF, you find that your being a White Nationalist, even for a short time, will always be on your record and will bar you from joining a REAL POLITICAL PARTY that is OF THE PEOPLE AND WORKING FOR WHAT IS BEST FOR THE PEOPLE, which is something mainstream political parties have FORGOTTEN.  THEY ARE CORRUPTED AND DON’T CARE WHAT IS BEST FOR THE NATION OR THE PEOPLE.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIX0ZDqDljA

Start out with some Stones this morning.

Mr. Cameron you deserve to be beat in the next election.  Labor could very well WIN and gain seats… Conservatives are not going to VOTE or WORK HARD WITH THEIR HEART AND SOUL TO SEE YOU ARE RE-ELECTED.  THEY ARE LEAVING THE PARTY IN DROVES AND JOINING THE UKIP PARTY.

PM, because of my LOVE AND LOYALITY TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT FOR SAVING MY DAD’S LIFE, I AM TALKING TO YOU WITH RESPECT.  I AM NOT USING THE F WORD.. 

One of the things I realize because of getting therapy for my PTSD is that one of the effects of my abuse and sexual rape and abuse and being treated the way I was by people in authority over me who punished me the victim for speaking out and trying to get help is that I tend to say f you alot to people in authority over me.  There is a lot of anger still at being told I was 1 lying  2  crazy and that it never happen but is only in my mind  and 3 to just be silent and cover it up. 

So for the very fact that I don’t use the f word to you is a sign of respect for the British Government who saved my dad after the American Government told him to go to hell.. Thank God my grandparents on my dad’s side were both British by birth and my dad was British too.  Thank God I am a Daughter of the British Empire.  So because you hold the Office of PM at this point of time, I will show you respect and not swear at you like I do Obama, because I have not respect for the AMERICAN GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEY REFUSED TO HELP MY DAD AND I WHEN WE ASKED SOMEONE IN THAT GOVERNMENT FOR HELP.  I AM STILL ANGRY AT THEIR BEHAVIOR SO I USE THE F WORD IN SPEAKING TO THOSE IN POWER WHO SERVE IN THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT.  I HAVE GOOD REASON FOR NOT TRUSTING, RESPECTING AND THINKING THEM TO BE SCUM.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJp2a9KkNsk

Need more Stones.

Yet, at the same time PM Cameron I am going to be honest with you.  I am a blunt person and I like people who are blunt with me. 

I do realize that I need to work on being more diplmatic with people.  Instead of wanting to hit them over the head with a baseball bat of truth, I need to serve it sweet in sweet tea.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVEQ4ykvdzE&feature=endscreen&NR=1

Well, I got things I need to do.  May write later.

You are no Winston Churchill or Margret Thatcher PM Cameron.  To bad, you had a chance to show you were a strong Leader like they were and to STAND UP TO OBAMA AND THE AMERICANS AND NOT CAVE IN TO THEIR DEMANDS WHEN IT GOES AGAINST THE WILL OF THE BRITISH PEOPLE.

IT IS A SAD DAY!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

