14 Jan 2013

bildeCADXF4XU

Good morning.  Have Coping group today.  Wonder if we will have a big turnout like last week?

Jack Frost hit Phoenix this morning.  I love Jack Frost as I like the cooler weather.

I want to say how HAPPY I am that my NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS WON THEIR IMPORTANT GAME YESTERDAY… GO PATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can take the girl out of BOSTON, but you can’t take BOSTON out of the girl.  I cheer for all the BOSTON TEAMS.  My dad bought me my first beer at a Boston Bruins game.  No matter where we were, when the Boston team came to play the local team, we would go and sit on the BOSTON SIDE.  BOSTON HAS VERY LOYAL FANS AND WE LOVE OUR SPORTS.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4MJqLmKfHo

I believe the Patriots will make it to the Superbowl..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyVXFpD4k_s

From the same concert.

Need to think about getting ready for group. 

Will leave with this song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSIGo1XKqZI

Start the day with a little led Zeppelin

Will write later and tell how group went.

Love

Chrisy

 

Leave a Reply

