3 Jan 2013

Margaret_Thatcher6_yasamoykusu

Good morning. I wanted to post a picture of one of my heroes. Margaret Thatcher was a great woman. I admired her strength and courage. She wasn’t called the IRON LADY for nothing, lol.

Anthony,

I wanted to add to my reply to you from yesterday.

I fight for any WHITE person who is in danger just because he is part of the WHITE RACE. I FIGHT FOR THE RIGHT OF WHITES OF ALL WHITE ETHNIC GROUPS TO BE ABLE TO BE PROUD OF THEIR HERITAGE AND CULTURE AND TRADITIONS. I FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT TO PASS ON THE TRADITONS OF THEIR ETHNIC GROUP TO THE NEXT GENERATION. IT IS NOT WHITE NATIONALIST TO BE PROUD OF BEING IRISH, SCOTTISH, ENGLISH, GERMAN, ITALIAN, SPANISH, FRENCH, POLISH, RUSSIAN, ETC. IT IS NORMAL TO BE PROUD OF YOUR ANCESTORS AND ETHNIC GROUP.

I RESENT THE WAY YOU WHITE NATIONALISTS TRY AND TWIST THE WORD RACISM TO MEAN THAT ANY WHITE PERSON WHO OPPOSES YOUR WHITE NATIONALIST MESSAGE ( NOT THEIR RACE) IS ANTI WHITE.

I FIGHT AGAINST ANYONE WHO WOULD TELL ME IT IS WRONG FOR ME TO BE PROUD OF BEING CELTIC AND BRITISH. I AM PROUD OF MY CELTIC ANCESTORS AND I HAVE A RIGHT TO HONOR THEM. I AM ALSO PROUD OF MY BRITISH ANCESTORS AND I HAVE A RIGHT TO HONOR THEM TOO.

SO THIS IS ONE WOMAN WHO IS ANTI RACISM/WHITE NATIONALIST WHO DOES FIGHT FOR THE RIGHTS OF WHITES TO BE ABLE TO BE PROUD OF OUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS I WANT BLACK PEOPLE TO BE PROUD OF THE ACCOMPLISHMENTS OF BLACK PEOPLE, OR HISPANICS TO BE PROUD OF THE ACCOMPLSIHMENTS OF HISPANIC PEOPLE, OR ASIAN PEOPLE TO BE PROUD OF THE ACCOMPLSIHMENTS OF ASIAN PEOPLE.

ANTI RACISM/WHITE NATIONALISM DOES NOT EQUAL ANTI WHITE.

As I said you tell me of one real life case of a White person who is being targeted for genocide just because he is WHITE, AND I WILL DO ALL I CAN IN MY POWER TO BRING HELP AND SAVE THEM. I AM BEING SERIOUS. IF YOU CAN BRING A REAL CASE OF A WHITE PERSON OR GROUP OF WHITE PERSONS BEING MURDERED JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE WHITE, THEN I WILL DO ALL IN MY POWER TO BRING POLITICAL LEADERS TO TASK FOR DOING NOTHING WHILE WHITE GENOCIDE IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD TODAY.

I AM A COMPASSIONATE HUMAN BEING WHO HAS A HEART OF GOLD. I OPPOSE ALL GENOCIDE.

I know that Christians in the MIDDLE EAST are being targeted because of their Christan FAITH by Islamists and the world is silent. That is not WHITE GENOCIDE BECAUSE THE PEOPLE TARGETED FOR DEATH ARE NOT TARGETED BECAUSE THEY ARE WHITE BUT BY THEIR RELIGION. SO YES WE DO HAVE RELIGIOUS GENOCIDE HAPPENING IN THE WORLD TODAY.. I HAVE SPOKEN UP AGAINST GENOCIDE OF PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE CATHOLIC/CHRISTIAN AND NOT ISLAM AND WILL CONTINUE TO SPEAK UP AGAINST RELIGIOUS GENOCIDE.

I FIGHT AGAINST ALL NATIONALISM.. WHITE, BLACK, HISPANIC, AND ASIAN NATIONALISM THAT HOLDS HATE IN THEIR HEART TOWARD OTHERS WHO ARE NOT OF THEIR RACE… RACISM COMES IN ALL RACES. I EVEN CONDEMN THE PRESIDENT AND HIS AG HOLDER FOR THEIR BLACK NATIONALISM, IN GIVING A FREE PASS TO THE NEW BLACK PANTHERS TO BULLY WHITES INTO NOT VOTING. THEY ARE ALLOWED FREE REIGN TO BREAK ELECTION LAWS. I AM NOT ANTI BLACK BECAUSE I THINK HONEST BLACK PEOPLE ARE AGAINST BLACK NATIONALISM THAT WOULD LIKE TO MURDER EVERY SINGLE WHITE PERSON ON THE PLANET, AS HONEST WHITE PEOPLE STAND UP AND FIGHT YOU WHITE NATIONALISTS WHO BELIEVE IN A WORLD OF ONLY WHITE PEOPLE.

I do not oppose Obama because he is BLACK. I oppose him because of his actions and character. I WANTED HIM TO SUCCEED BECAUSE HE IS A GRADUATE OF PUNAHOE WHERE MY NEPHEW AND HIS DAD AND UNCLES WENT TO SCHOOL. HIS UNCLES KNEW OBAMA THEN, AS THEY WERE THERE AT THE SAME TIME. I WANT EVERY CHILD WHO GOES TO PUNAHOE TO DO GREAT IN THIS WORLD. Sadly, I think Obama is a poor excuse of a President and a man.

If I ever meet Obama in Hawaii I will tell him to his face, what I think and have written about him. Don’t say or write something if you are not prepared to tell them to their face your honest thoughts. Obama needs to hear some honesty, as I DON’T THINK HE HAS PEOPLE WHO HAVE THE GUTS TO TELL HIM THE TRUTH KNOWING THAT THEY WILL GET HIS WRATH. EVERY POWERFUL MAN NEEDS PEOPLE IN HIS LIFE WHO ARE NOT AFRAID TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH INSPITE OF GETTING THEIR WRATH POURED DOWN UPON THEM. THAT IS WHAT MAKES THE PERSON WILLING TO GO THROUGH HELL SO THE POWERFUL LEADER HEARS THE TRUTH, THEIR VERY BEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD.

Anthony, I hope someday that you as a MAN, will realize the truth that WHITE NATIONALISM is one BIG LIE, and will decide to LEAVE.

My good friend’s husband left after many years of being a White Nationalist. I am very proud of him for having THE COURAGE to do the RIGHT THING.

I DON’T HATE YOU AS I DON’T HATE ANYONE. PEOPLE WHO KNOW ME IN LIFE, KNOW I AM A VERY LOVING, COMPASSIONATE, AND SWEET PERSON..THOUGH I AM ALSO STRONG, BRAVE, AND HONEST.

I do hope that you will leave White Nationalism.

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

