Didn’t get to see James Bond today

220px-Floramacdonald2

My mother make such a fuss of being left alone, I decided to just go to mall instead and do some Christmas shopping, so she wouldn’t be left alone for as long.  Still stood my ground and left, but didn’t stay out as long as I would have if I had seen the movie.

She is fine.. There is no reason why she can’t be alone while I go and see a movie..  Walked around the mall so that was good exercise.

Lost 2 lbs on week two so I have lost a total of 5 lbs in two weeks so I am happy with that.  One week at a time will bring me to my goal…

Now I am watching Harry Potter…

Chrisy

 

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Faulty Towers part 1- A touch of Class

    I love this show. Wish PBS would show this again instead of some of the other old comedy shows. I needed a good laugh. Hope this will bring a smile to your face.

    Part 2

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    The Saint- Roger Moore 1965

    Another show I really love. Wish PBS would have this show too.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    Merry Christmas Mr. Bean

    I need some British Comedy, and it is Christmas…

    Trying to keep my mind off of eating.

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    Vicar of Dibley- The Christmas Lunch Incident

    Laughter takes my mind off of things. Hope others like British Comedy.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

