18 Nov 2012

Good morning.  Hope everyone has a good Sunday.

Have decided I am leaving the Republican Party for good.  Was changing my party on the computer but the site seems to be down so will try again later..

Sadly we  don’t have a true Political Party of the people in this nation as both the Democrat and the Republicans don’t fight for the truth or what is best for this country or the American people.  I don’t like either of those parties so I am rejecting both the Democrat and the Republican Party.  The Democrats don’t care about the future of this country as they spend, spend, spend.  The Republicans don’t care about the future of this country as they don’t have the courage to stand and fight for the truth or the Consitution.  They both are willing for the rights of the American people to be gutted for their piece of the apple pie.  I am sick and tired of both the Dems and the GOP taking away our freedoms and rights that are granted us in the Consitution.  The American Patriot Act is LAW because of both the Republicans and the Democrats.  Both Parties are the PROBLEM and not the SOLUTION.

BOTH PARTIES DON’T WANT REAL ELECTION REFORM AS BOTH PARTIES WANT TO BE ABLE TO CHEAT TO WIN.  EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THERE IS ELECTION FRAUD AND THAT WE DON’T HAVE FAIR OR HONEST ELECTIONS ANYMORE.  ONLY AN IDIOT BELIEVES THAT THERE IS NO FRAUD ON BOTH SIDES.  YET, UNTIL PEOPLE DECIDE TO REALLY WANT FAIR AND HONEST ELECTIONS AND NOT JUST SAY THEY DO, THEN WE WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE THE BROKEN SYSTEM OF WHO IS THE MOST CORRUPTED AND CAN STEAL THE ELECTION THAT YEAR WIN.  BOTH DEMS AND REPUBLICANS MAKE ME SICK.

Both Dems and Republians think the AMERICAN PEOPLE ARE STUPID AND THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO LIE AND DECEIVE US.  Yes, the younger generations are easily fooled but us older generations know exactly what they are doing and are not FOOLED.

I understand the feeling of wanting to leave the UNITED STATES AND SAY F YOU TO THOSE IN POWER OF BOTH PARTIES.  I SAY F YOU TO BOTH DEMS AND REPUBLICANS….  FOR YOUR OWN SELFISH GAIN YOU HAVE ALLOWED THIS COUNTRY TO BE DESTROYED FROM WITHIN… YOU ARE PART OF THE ROT AND CORRUPTION… YOU SAY THE WORDS AND MAKE PROMISES AT ELECTION TIME, BUT ONCE ELECTED YOU FORGET ALL ABOUT THEM… YOU BOTH LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE LIARS SO F YOU.

YET, ASKING FOR YOUR STATE TO LEAVE THE UNION IS NOT THE WAY TO GO.  WE FOUGHT THAT WAR AND THE SOUTH LOST.  IF WE HAVE TO FIGHT THAT WAR AGAIN, THE SOUTH WILL LOOSE AGAIN.  LET’S TRY A NEW PLAN THAT HAS A CHANCE OF SUCCESS, SHALL WE?

I THINK THE TIME HAS COME FOR US TO FORM A TRUE CONSERVATIVE PARTY AND LEAVE THE REPUBLICANS FOR GOOD.  LET THE REPUBLICAN PARTY DIE.  THEY DESERVE TO DIE…. THEY GIVE CONSERVATIVES LIP SERVICE COME ELECTION TIME WHEN THEY NEED OUR VOTE, BUT THE REST OF THE YEAR THEY INSULT US AND IGNORE US….. WHY SHOULD WE CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THEM WHEN THEY ARE NOT TRUE CONSERVATIVE WARRIORS.  WE NEED CONSERVATIVE WARRIORS WHO WILL FIGHT FOR OUR VALUES AND IDEAS AND NOT JUST GIVE LIP SERVICE AND CONTINUE TO ALLOW OUR RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS TO BE STRIPPED AWAY AS THE REPUBLICAN PARTY DOES NOW.  THE REPUBLICAN PARTY HAS TURNED OUT TO BE A PARTY OF JELLYFISH AND NOT TRUE CONSERVATIVE WARRIORS.

We need men and women who will be TRUE CONSERVATIVE WARRIORS LIKE CHURCHILL AND THATCHER…. WHERE ARE THEY?  I believe they are in both the UK and the States, but because the systems are so corrupted that they are not allowed to hold any power, as the power that holds the reigns know that people would listen to them and follow them.

I am going to become Independent for now.  I will see if Conservatives are interested in starting a new Party to take the place of the Republican Party in FUTURE YEARS.  If we start this New Political Party we will have to work very hard… We will have to follow the blueprint for the Green Party, that works very hard here in AZ, and every year wins more and  more on the local and state level…. In 2010 I worked with a Green Candidate who was running for State Office. I have a lot of respect for the Green Party here in AZ because they stand true to their values and vision and continue to work hard to increase the strength of their Party.

To think that true Conservatives are going to be able to take over the Republican Party leadership is a pipe dream.  How many times have Conservatives tried and failed?  Those who hold the Republican Party leadership are not going to give up the reigns of the party without a fight.  They hold the money and the power.  It is the same ole, same ole every year.  They are not part of the solution but the problem, so it is time to let the Republican Party die…

Maybe this nation is to far gone?  I am beginning to think that time has ran out for us the American people to save this country as founded by the Founding Fathers and the Consitution….

I am beginning to think that the time has passed to save this country through the political avenue….  At the same time, we must continue to try and change things through the Political system and work really hard for election reform so that third parties do have a fair playing field to run candidates.  Third Party candidates like the Green Party and if we can form a true Conservative Party need to be included in the debates.  We need real debates and not these staged debates that mean nothing.

The time has come for true Patriots to regroup, rethink, and come up with a new avenue to save this nation.  We are not going to win through voting for the Republican Candidate.  The system is rigged against third Parties so there has to be real election reform so that there will be fair and honest elections in this country.  To much corruption and dishonesty.  Neither the Dems or the GOP want a change, so we may hear the words of election reform, but there will be no real reform to do away with the fraud and the corruption that BOTH Parties are guilty of.

What would happen if a lot of Republicans left the Party in the next year or two leading up to the 2014 elections?  Would they finally get the message that the same ole same ole isn’t going to work anymore?  Or would they continue to be in denial and allow the party to die completely?  Those who hold the power within the Republican Party will continue to let the Party die because they are to arrogant and think they can continue to fool us true Conservatives into voting Republican because the GOP is better then the Democrats when it comes to issues that mean a lot to Conservatives..  You know what we hear every election about having to vote for the lesser of two evils.  We are still voting for evil.

We must be smart.  Signing a petition on the White House site that you have to join and give them your personal info is not SMART.  IT IS DUMB.  CHANNEL YOUR FEELINGS INTO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE LIKE START A TRUE CONSERVATIVE PARTY AND BE WILLING TO WORK HARD LIKE THE PEOPLE IN THE GREEN PARTY DO IN AZ.  AS THE REPUBLICAN PARTY CONTINUES TO DIE AS REPUBLICANS LEAVE, THEN THE TRUE CONSERVATIVE PARTY WILL GAIN POWER AS THE FORMER REPUBLICANS JOIN THE NEW PARTY.

IT WON’T BE EASY, BUT NOTHING IN THIS LIFE WORTH FIGHTING AND DYING FOR IS EASY…..

DO WE REALLY BELIEVE IN TRUE CONSERVATIVE VALUES ARE DO WE ONLY TALK THE TALK WITH OUR WORDS?  LET OUR ACTIONS AND OUR WORDS GO TOGETHER HAND IN HAND.  LET US NOT BE PATRIOTS ONLY BY WORDS BUT BY OUR ACTIONS OF STARTING A NEW POLITICAL PARTY THAT IS A TRUE CONSERVATIVE PARTY AND LEAVE THE SINKING SHIP OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY BEHIND US FOREVER.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrYpf0olQsk

Scene from the Patriot movie- Anne talking to the men in the church.

I am moving forward.  We all know how I feel about Obama and both Poltical Parties for their actions… I believe they both lie and cheat and cover up their crimes.  I want no part of them….

I will work with TRUE CONSERVATIVES AND ALL TRUE PATRIOTS WHO HAVE A TRUE LOVE FOR THIS NATION, AND WHO ARE INTERESTED IN LEAVING BOTH THE DEMOCRAT AND REPUBLICAN PARTIES WITH THE GOAL TO WORK TO FIND A SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEMS AND I MEAN A REAL SOLUTION. WHO WILL NOT JUST TALK ABOUT SOLUTIONS BUT WILL ACTUALLY START DOING THINGS TO CHANGE THE WAY WE DO THINGS.  WHO ARE NOT AFRAID TO REALLY DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS…

I BELIEVE THAT THERE ARE TRUE PATRIOTS IN THE DEMOCRAT PARTY AS WELL AS REPUBLICAN PARTY.  MAYBE IT IS TIME TO STOP THINKING OF TERMS OF DEMOCRAT vs REPUBLICAN BUT TO THINK OF OURSELVES AS PATRIOT vs THOSE IN THE POLITICAL PARTIES WHO DON’T WANT TO LOOSE THEIR POWER, SO WILL IGNORE THE CORRUPTION OF OUR POLITICAL SYSTEM?

So my blog is going to be going in a new direction as I have moved on and accepted things as they are….

You White Nationalists I haven’t given up fighting you either.  Your stand on Israel and you embracing the Islamists because of the mindset of THE ENEMY OF MY ENEMY IS MY FRIEND.  ISLAM IS NOT YOUR FRIEND.  WATCH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BOTH THE UK AND THE USA.  THEY HATE US AS MUCH AS ISRAEL….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RREc5c2OcW8&feature=related

King Arthur’s Guinevere

She too is a strong Celtic Warrior….  Our men needs us women to be strong warriors who will give them the tools they need to fight.  To fight along side them as helpmates and wing people to defend and protect them, as they will defend and protect us as our wing person.

We each have a role to play as Patriots.  Some of us will use the pen as our weapon…

Need some tunes.  I am in a fighting mood which means I will be playing hard rock, as when I am angry and want to fight, I listen to hard rock.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWhInhE6emE

You got another thing coming- Judas Priest.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uIPS4LyveJs

Back in the saddle – Aerosmith

The movie was great yesterday.  If you are a fan of the Twilight books and movies I would go and see it.  Wouldn’t mind seeing it again, if my friend Cheryl decides she wants to see it.

Love to true Patriots in the UK and the USA

Chrisy

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Thinking about someone I knew in my past life, lol. Wish he would talk to me, so we could really talk about things and work together on fighting White Nationalism and work together for real election reform, which all true Patriots in the States should be for… That I think would be common ground issues we both are willing to fight for.. Though of course with White Nationalism we would be fighting against them together as one team, and I beleive with my help and knowledge of White Nationalism and White Nationalists he would WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HAVEN’T GIVEN UP ON HIM. ONE DOESN’T GIVE UP ON THEIR FRIEND. HE IS MY FRIEND AND WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND, EVEN IF HE IS A DEMOCRAT, LOL

    Remember I am not yelling but all caps is my Passion level. Am a very passionate woman.

    Even thought my mother HATES him with a PASSION and has ABUSED ME over him, I still LOVE HIM AS MY FRIEND. I DON’T TURN OFF LOVE OF A FRIEND ON AND OFF LIKE ONE TURNS ON AND OFF A LIGHT SWITCH.. HE IS MY FRIEND IN MY HEART AND WILL BE UNTIL MY LAST HEARTBEAT…

    I BELIEVE HE IS A TRUE PATRIOT IN HIS HEART AND IF WE COULD TALK ABOUT THINGS THEN I BELIEVE WE COULD FORGIVE EACH OTHER OF THE MISTAKES WE BOTH MADE. I DON’T JUDGE HIM AND HE CAN TELL ME ANYTHING, AND I DON’T WANT HIM TO JUDGE ME EITHER. I WANT US TO BE HONEST WITH EACH OTHER AND FIND THE COURAGE TO JOIN FORCES AND FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM AND FOR OTHER COMMON GROUND ISSUES SUCH A TRUE ELECTION REFORM SO THAT WE DO HAVE FAIR AND HONEST ELECTIONS THAT INCLUDE THIRD PARTIES LIKE THE GREEN PARTY FOR PRGRESSIVES ( WHICH I RESPECT MORE THEN DEMS BECAUSE THEY ARE MORE HONEST) AND A NEW CONSERVATIVE PARTY LIKE THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY OF CHURCHILL AND THATCHER, WHICH I BELIEVE IS BADLY NEEDED. WE HAVE NEEDED REAL ELECTION REFORM FOR YEARS. WOULD LOVE TO TALK TO HIM ABOUT POLITICAL ISSUES.

    He used to have passion like I do, but I don’t know if he still has that passion burning inside of him like he used to and will see the true condition of this nation and see that he has to find the courage inside to JOIN THE FIGHT, THAT TRUE PATRIOTS MUST START FIGHTING IN THIS COUNTRY IF WE ARE GOING TO HAVE A DECENT NATION TO PASS ON TO THE NEXT GENERATION?

    I BELIEVE THAT LIBERALS AND TRUE CONSERVATIVES MUST FIND A WAY TO WORK TOGETHER ON COMMON SENSE ISSUES AND FIX THE BROKEN SYSTEM THAT WE HAVE BECAUSE OF ROT AND CORRUPTION FROM BOTH THE DEMS AND THE REPUBLICANS. MANY LIBERALS/PROGRESSIVES HAVE GONE TO THE GREEN PARTY AS I HOPE CONSERVATIVES WILL WANT TO JOIN A NEW CONSERVATIVE PARTY. WE NEED TO HAVE REAL ELECTION REFORM IF BOTH THE GREEN PARTY AND A NEW CONSERVATIVE PARTY HAVE ANY CHANCE OF HAVING A SEAT AT THE POLITICAL TABLE.

    Politics is my life. Have always loved Politics and always will. Just wish my old friend and I could talk face to face and one on one without any middle person distorting our words so that there is misunderstanding between us. I have never looked in this person’s eyes and lied to him. I ask the same of him.

    The truth is on my side, and I hope that someday he realizes it and comes and talks to me about White Nationalism so that he can bring resources to the fight. That he would want to be a protector to women/children who want out of White Nationalsim and are willing to tell what they know so that he has the tools needed to fight them and win.

    It shouldn’t matter if I am a Conservative like Churchill and Thatcher and he is a Progressive like Blair or Brown ( in the UK) or Clinton in the States.
    We both know that White Nationalism is wrong… At least I hope he knows White Nationalism is wrong and we need a strong Celtic WARRIOR who has resources and will FIGHT ALONG SIDE OF US, so that White Nationalists don’t ever achieve their goals…

    It saddens me that I never got the chance to talk to J..

    We really need to talk things out and finish unfinished business we have left between us and say the things that need to be said to each other.

    Maybe someday he will realize I am one of the best friends he has in this life. We all need a best friend who loves us uncondtionally, who defends and protects us, to inspire us and encourage us to be the best we can be. We we can tell anything to and they will never harshly judge us.. Who is that safe harbor in the storm. I am all those things to J..

    J.. could do a lot worst then have a friend like me.

    Please pray that J.. will find the courage to talk to me… Will respect him if he does and not yell at him…

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://global.remax.com/748891007-67

    Haven’t given up my dream of someday going to Skye and spend part of the year there.

    Someday I will travel to Scotland and Ireland.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://global.remax.com/748891008-408

    I really like this place on Skye.

    Not ever going to give up my dream of living part of the year in Skye.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a comment