11 Nov 2012

Happy Veterans day to all Vets in the United Kingdom and the United States.  Thank you for your service.

Those who read my blog know that I am not a fan of Nixon.  He is actually the cake of why I have no trust, respect, or love for the Government of the United States.  Not only do I blame him for Kent State and the murder of those 4 college students when I was 12 years old in 1970.

I am also angry at him for the way his government treated my father who was in Asia and when he went to the American Embassy for help was told to go to hell by the American Government.  It was the British Government who saved his life and got him out.  Praise the Lord that his parents were both British.  His mum from Manchester, England and his father from Glasgow, Scotland.  My father even though he was born in Boston, MA, which is part of the United States, which made him an American citizen because he was born in MA, refused him aid in his hour of need.  My father was considered British by the British government because of his parents, and I am half British too because of my dad and grandparents…  Since that day in 1972 when I was 14 I have always thought the British Government is the best government in the world.  I have always loved, trusted and respected the British Government whereas the American Government has shown me nothing that would make me love, trust, or respect it.

So I am not posting Nixon’s picture because I love Nixon or think he is the example of what I want the Republican Party to be.

I am posting it because back then we still had a government who wasn’t afraid to stand up to the President when he was guilty of a crime and say you must go.  To bad we don’t live in that kind of America anymore, but live in an America that has no COURAGE or BACKBONE to stand up to a PRESIDENT who LIES, CHEATS, AND WATCHES HIS OWN MEN BEING MURDERED IN A BRUTAL WAY AND DOES NOTHING TO HELP THEM.  HE THEN FIRES THE GENERAL WHO WAS PLANNING A RESCUE MISSION TO HELP THESE BRAVE MEN.  THEN ADD THE CRIME OF ELECTION FRAUD AS THE EVIDENCE IS COMING OUT THAT MORE PEOPLE VOTED IN SOME STATES THEN WERE REGISTERED TO VOTE.  HOW CAN YOU HAVE A 108% TURN OUT WHEN 100% IS THE TOP NUMBER?  HOW CAN YOU HAVE COUNTIES WHERE YOU HAVE 114% OF THE PEOPLE IN THAT COUNTY VOTE FOR OBAMA AND NOT ONE VOTE FOR ROMNEY?

I know the Obama zombies get mad when a person asks honest questions about the results of this election and saying I think there is something fishy about this election.. Then add he lived many years in Chicago which is just as dirty if not more dirty then Boston Politics.

The GOP is finished.  Romney turned out to be nothing more then a spineless jellyfish.  He isn’t even fighting to make sure that there is a recount and crying out that an investigation be done to find out why the numbers are so out of wack with the actual numbers registered to vote.

Why is there no outcry that Republicans poll watchers were forced out at gun point?

I feel the election has showed me that America is in the process of the invasion of the body snatchers and the zombies are growing and growing who just don’t CARE that we have a EVIL LIAR AND CHEAT serving as PRESIDENT…  Those who haven’t been infected and are still human are crying out for the TRUTH and just want ANSWERS ABOUT WHY ELECTION FRAUD IS ALLOWED IN THIS COUNTRY WITH NO OUTCRY FROM THE PEOPLE… WE KNOW THE MEDIA IS WORTHLESS AND CORRUPTED BUT I HAD HOPE THAT THERE WERE STILL TRUE PATRIOTS WHO VALUED TRUTH, HONOR, JUSTICE, AND HAD COURAGE TO STAND AND FIGHT FOR THOSE AMERICAN VALUES THAT MADE US GREAT.

Remember I am not yelling but am just venting my PASSION.

Obama made sure the military vote wasn’t counted.  There are reports that Conservatives were taken off the voting rolls in NY and were not allowed to vote… NO OUTCRY ABOUT CONSERVATIVE REPUBLIANS BEING TAKEN OFF THE VOTER ROLLS WITHOUT THEIR KNOWLEDGE.  I admit Republicans have done that to Democrats so now they are doing it to Republicans.  TWO WRONGS NEVER MAKE A RIGHT.

FOR YEARS I HAVE BEEN CRYING OUT FOR ELECTION REFORM, BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION AND FRAUD IN THE SYSTEM AND IT FELL ON DEATH EARS…

For the first time since the election I had a somewhat good dream…

This election has also showed me the truth about David Cameron.  Don’t respect or trust him anymore.

Both nations are in trouble… THE BRIGHT SPOT IS THAT IN BOTH NATIONS THAT I LOVE THERE ARE TRUE PATRIOTS WHO HOLD THE VALUES OF CHURCHILL, THATCHER, WASHINGTON AND REAGAN… WHO BELIEVE IN TRUTH, JUSTICE, HONOR, MORAL COURAGE AND CHARACTER… WHO WILL SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE EVIL OF THE CORRUPTION WITHIN THEIR GOVERNMENT AND STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR THOSE VALUES THE MAKE BOTH THE UNITED KINGDOM AND THE UNITED STATES TWO OF THE GREATEST NATIONS ON EARTH.

As it turned out Romney was not the best man for the job.  He is to much of a jellyfish..

Now is the time to look FORWARD and WHAT WE CAN DO FROM THIS DAY ON?

WE HAVE TO MANY PEOPLE IN BOTH THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY AND THE REPUBLICAN PARTY WHO CLAIM TO BE CONSERVATIVE BUT THEY ARE NOT TRUE CONSERVATIVES BUT WHO WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING AND STANDING UP FOR CONSERVATIVE VALUES, CAVE IN…  OUR REPUBLICAN SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE IS ANOTHER JELLYFISH WHO WE CAN’T COUNT ON.

THIS ELECTION MAY THE THE ELECTION WHERE TRUE CONSERVATIVES HAVE FINALLY HAD ENOUGH OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY AND WALK AWAY AND ALLOW THE GOP TO DIE…  WE WILL THEN BECOME A ONE PARTY SYSTEM OF DEMOCRATS AND INDEPENDENTS/ THIRD PARTY.  THE ONES THAT HOLD POWER WILL BE DEMOCRATS AS THE REPUBLICANS WILL GO THE WAY OF THE DOTO BIRD.

If Conservatives give the Republican Party another chance in 2014, it will be because they learned their lesson and run a TRUE CONSERVATIVE WARRIOR AND NOT SOME JELLYFISH WITH NO BACKBONE TO FIGHT.

I personally don’t think the GOP will get that, and so they will continue to push these candidates that their base doesn’t want.. Who say the things Conservatives want to hear but don’t mean it from the heart, so they don’t fight for those beliefs.

People are shocked about how I feel about Obama… I remember how Progressive/Democrats talked about Bush… Calling him a TRAITOR AND BLAMED HIM FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THE EARTH…. THEY TOO TALKED ABOUT IMPEACHING HIM AS I TALK OF IMPEACHING OBAMA.  I DIDN’T SAY THEY WERE EVIL PEOPLE FOR VOICING THEIR THOUGHTS, AS WE ARE STILL A NATION WHERE WE SAY WE BELIEVE IN FREE SPEECH.

IT MEANS WE BOTH ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT WHAT WE BELIEVE TO BE TRUE.  WE SEE TRUTH THE WAY IT IS PRESENTED TO US.  IF WE DON’T LISTEN OR READ FROM THE SAME SOURCES THEN OUR BELIEF OF WHAT THE TRUTH IS MIGHT BE DIFFERENT.

To bad PROPGRESSIVES CAN’T BE THE SAME WAY ABOUT FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND THOUGHT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8rZWw9HE7o&feature=endscreen&NR=1

Highway to the danger zone

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=jVf4_WglzWA

St Elmo’s fire

Going to try and go to church this morning as I want to check out some choirs and see if their is one I want to sing with.

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

