9 Nov 2012

I chose this picture because of the rainbow.. Rainbows always bring hope of a better day coming.

There is growing evidence that Obama stole this election and used fraud to win.  I believe that like Nixon Obama will be impeached or forced to resign because of public outcry will be so bad that the Dems will have to force him out to save their party….

Maybe that is my rainbow, that there are still 50% of Americans who will not tolerate Obama winning by fraud, lying, and corruption.. That they will force the Republican House to start impeachment hearting and look into every account of fraud… We hear that the military vote was not counted…. It was discarded and not even looked at.  Shameful!!!!  It is more then shameful!!!!!!!!

These brave men and women risk their lives and their voted is tossed away and not counted?

Obama and his evil Administration and all DEMS who supported and were in on this election fraud are evil people in my eyes.  You can fool men, and you can even hide the truth for a time, but like the SUN, THE TRUTH ALWAYS COMES OUT… YOU CAN’T KILL THE TRUTH, BUT YOU CAN KEEP IT HIDDEN FOR A TIME, BUT LIKE THE SUN THE LIGHT OF TRUTH ALWAYS COMES OUT.

I also have lost all respect and admiration for PM David Cameron.  He is no Churchill or Thatcher, who were two of the greatest Conservative leaders in the 20th century…  I understand now why Conservatives have been leaving the Party….  There too the truth always comes out.  I am at a disadvantage because I am a Daughter of the British empire living in the states, so I didn’t see until yesterday the true man that David Cameron is.

I believe that there are enough British Conservatives who will rebuild the party after the defeat in teh next election.  Somewhere there is another Churchill and Thatcher waiting in the wings to be Conservative Party leader.

Yes, I believe in rainbows.  When we see the truth about people and events that are not pleasant or something we don’t to see, it is hard for a time, but that is when we must pick ourselves up and believe that truth, honor, and moral courage and character do matter and are still valued in the 21st century… though I know sometimes it looks very bleak when we see how far to the other side our nations have gone.

Now is the time not to give up, but to stand firm in the truth.  We are heading for dangerous days.  We must stick together and those of us who still believe in the old fashion virtures of TRUTH, JUSTICE, HONOR, COURAGE AND MORAL CHARACTER, must STAND TOGETHER and KEEP WORKING FOR THE GOOD OF OUR NATIONS.  I have two nations that I love, THE UNITED KINGDOM AND THE UNITED STATES.

Winston Churchill, my hero…

We must ask ourselves as Conservatives, what would Winston Churchill tell us to do if we could find a way to travel back in time and talk to him about what is happening today?

I believe he would tell us to keep telling the truth even if it means we are mocked and laughed at, hated for it, and even being punished for speaking and standing for the truth.  Remember he was mocked for telling the truth, but in the end when it was found he was right, England turned to him for him to save them.  Someday the American people will turn to us, and we must like Churchill be ready to lead and have our plans already prepared so from day one we can lead as Churchill led.

I know you are feeling down.  Get a picture of Churchill, read a book of Churchill.  He always lifts my spirit when I think we Conservatives have LOST…  I know I am British, but I believe Churchill can lift American spirits too.  If you want an American hero to lift your spirits try GEORGE WASHINGTON.

Another one of my heroes, who lifts my spirit up when I feel sad, because I think that Conservatives are loosing the war for the soul of both the UK and the USA…

I too believe she would want to continue standing for what we know is right.

If you want an American to focus on to help you regain your spirit, then Ronald Reagan…

Both the British and American people must stand up for TRUTH, JUSTICE, HONOR, COURAGE AND MORAL CHARACTER…WE MUST CONTINUE TO STAND FOR THE TRUE CONSERVATIVE MESSAGE AND NOT THE NEO CONSERVATIVE MESSAGE THAT IS HIJACKING OUR CONSERVATIVE PARTIES IN BOTH THE UK AND THE USA.

We must BE SMARTER THEN WHAT WE HAVE BEEN.  WE KEEP THINKING THAT THE OTHER SIDE PLAYS BY THE SAME RULES OF FAIRNESS AND HONESTY THAT CONSERVATIVES PLAY BY, BUT THE TRUTH IS THEY DO NOT…. WE MUST ACCEPT THAT AND BE ON OUR GUARD…. WE PREPARE FOR THE WORST AND HOPE FOR THE BETTER.

WE MUST BE STRONG.  CHURCHILL, WASHINGTON, THATCHER, AND REAGAN WOULD WANT US TO KEEP FIGHTING FOR THE TRUE CONSERVATIVE MESSAGE AND FOR THE SURVIVAL OF OUR BELOVED NATIONS.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IA3ZvCkRkQ

Hero

Churchill, Washington, Thatcher, and Reagan would want us to be the heroes of our generation.

Keep the faith and keep standing for HONOR….

Love to true patriots in the UK and USA.

Chrisy

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Where do I go after I leave AZ?

    I will continue to seek God’s wisdom and will on this matter.

    I pray that the Amerian people will have the courage to insist that the House start impeachment hearings if it is found to be true that the military votes were not counted because they were destroyed or discarded because Obama knew they were votes for ROMNEY….

    I have to believe that there are still good and decent Democrats out there that if they knew without a doubt that Obama stole the election by fraud and the denial of the military from voting will join us in doing the morally right thing.

    Am thinking about Israel… I will stand with Israel and fight along side her. I know that I am not the only American who will aide and help Israel in her fight to survive.. What ever Israel needs, there are many of us, who will stand beside you. You are not alone, even if Obama and the American Government have chosen the side of the Muslims who are out to destroy you and who are killing people because they are Jewish or Christian.. The world is silent of the horror that NON MUSLIMS live under….

    We are living in trying time and the next few weeks and months will make us men and women. We will have to choose which side we are on. Are we on the side of truth and honor or are we on the side of lies and corruption and ignores the truth that Obama stole this election by fraud and lies. Obama is a liar…..

    Never should we have thought he would play fair and honest…. We must never take the Dems for granted again that they believe in fair and honest elections. Because of Obama we enter a new era of Politics in the USA… We need election campaign reform because Obama has corrupted it so that winners are being declared without votes being counted…. Evil man.

    Any Democrat that was part of this election fraud then shame on you. The truth always comes out in the end.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    If this rumor is true about the military votes being destroyed, discarded and not counted because they were votes for Romney and Obama knew that he could only win the election by making sure the voice of the military men and women who risk their lives were not counted, then I pray that ALL AMERICANS OF ALL POLITICAL PARTIES WILL CONTACT THEIR CONGRESSMAN AND SENATOR AND INSIST THAT IMPEACHMENT HEARINGS BEGIN ON OBAMA….

    This is an outrage. I would hope that there are still enough AMERICANS who will stand up and let their voice be counted in saying WE WILL NOT ALLOW OBAMA OR ANY OTHER PERSON TO STEAL ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY NOR ALLOW OUR MILTIARY MEN AND WOMEN BE DENIED THEIR VOICE IN THE ELECTION BECAUSE THE SITTING PRESIDENT KNOWS THEY ARE FOR THE OTHER GUY…

    OBAMA YOU ARE AN EVIL MAN. F YOU…

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    We must continue to fight even when it looks like the odds are against us, to find the truth about what happen to the military votes.

    We know that the truth will be covered up and erased, but we must not give up in finding out the truth, so that we can see Obama impeached and give the American People a Civics Lesson that in America we will not tolerate men/women who steal elections….

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    In an 80’s mood.. Good music in the 80’s.

    This song reminds me of my friend Neil. We had many good times.. He was British and born in the UK, so he understood my British mind and heart, as I understood his….

    I am so happy that he met a nice girl and we ended on a good note. Like to end all my relationships that way. We were like Peter Pan and Wendy, not meant to be together as adults but were there to help each other grow up into the people we became. He had a great dad and mum…. Will always be grateful for the help when my dad died and I was back in CA to make arrangements to bring him back home to Boston…

    I know if I was ever in a jam, that Neil would still be there for me to help as I would be for him. We would be there as friends. There are so many different kinds of love, and loving someone as a friend, is a very special kind of love. Having someone you can talk to who never judges you but helps you to be the best you can be, is a rare gift.

    He would want me to be happy and to meet my Mr. Right as I am happy that he met his Miss Right….

    Thank you Neil for being part of my youth.

    Love
    Chrisy


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

