5 Nov 2012

Good morning.

Have group this morning.  Will mention about my pm from my so called Greek friend.  Though I use the word in jest, as he has not acted toward me as a ” friend”…

He is not my ” dream man”.  I have a ” dream man” someone in my past that I knew when I was still living in MA.  He I dream of many nights.  Though the context is that we talk things out and finish our unfinish business and I talk to him about White Nationalism and he tell me the resources he will bring to the FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM AND NAZI HATE.  That we make PEACE, AND WE REGAIN THE GOOD FRIENDSHIP I THOUGHT WE HAD.  That is my dream man who I dream about.  Not Mr. Greek.

Haven’t written Mr. Greek back yet.  I have learned that I don’t react when I am still angry, as I don’t want to hurt people.  It might be a few days before I sort out my feelings to the point that I can say what I need to say but do it in a kind manner.

As I shared last night the man who sexually molested me as a little girl was Greek from Greece.  Because of healing I agreeded to Mr. Greek’s friendship request on facebook.  I thought it would be good for me to have a Greek friend on facebook that I could slowly get to know and instead of the bad memories I would form good memories with Greek people.

I believe Mr. Greek is a good man.  I just believe that he wants out of Greece so bad and come to America that he isn’t thinking clearly…

This is not the way to come to America.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=JVDAB7Wr4oE

Hello Again- Neil Dimond

This is to my real dream man.  Let us talk one on one and try to remember the good times and put the misunderstandings behind us.  I will always be your friend and always be open to talk with you so that we can do the right thing and fight White Nationalism and Nazi Hate together.

Love

Chrisy

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.remax-newengland.com/Home/34-Heartbreak-Rd–Ipswich-MA-01938/MPN/71431482/

    Nice house.. This is a dream house. Love Ipswich…

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.remax-newengland.com/Home/49-Candlewood-Rd–Ipswich-MA-01938/MPN/71231990/

    Another dream house of mine. It has a stable and land.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.remax-newengland.com/Rental/88-North-Main-Street-Unit-2-Westford-MA-01886/MPN/71453901/

    Worth looking at. They allow pets… I am not giving up my beloved benji.

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.remax-newengland.com/Rental/6-BURROWS-Groton-CT-06355/CTT/E260031/

    This one allows pets too. Have a good friend in Groton, and spent a lot of time there when my dad’s cousain was alive. Need to consider many options. Though my first choice if I can swing it will be going back to MA.

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

    http://www.remax-newengland.com/Rental/678-Princeton-Blvd-Unit-0-Lowell-MA-01851/MPN/70401324/

    Lowell.. Seeing if it is cheaper outside of rt 495. But I don’t want to be to far outside of 495…


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

