30 Oct 2012

This picture is from Scituate, MA.  Used to live there.  Glad to report Scituate came through with minor damage… MA was lucky.

My thought and prayers go out to the people in New York and New Jeresy who got a direct hit of Sandy.

My dad used to tell me about the hurricane of 1938 that hit New England.  He was living in Lynn, MA and after the storm found a ship’s wheel that he kept for many years.

This picture is of Lynn Beach.

PTSD group went well yesterday.  We started our vision board.  The next group I am going to take when this one is over is called enpowerment.

I want to wish my nephew and his wife a happy 2nd year annversary today.  May they have many happy years together.

I also want to wish my friend cheryl’s friend who is having major surgery today best wishes and may everything go well for him.

I made veg. soup last night and it was very good..  Love to make soups and stews this time of year.  Chili is good too.

Have a great day.

Love

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

