29 Oct 2012

Good morning!  The moon last night was so beautiful as it was almost a full moon. I love the full moon.  Today is a full moon.

I keep up with the news in Boston and I know Scituate is encouraging those along the coast to leave by noon today their time.  Stay safe and have your hurricane storm kits ready…

Have ptsd group today.  Going to start making vision boards today…

For the first time I saw some of the Twlight movies last night on tv, they had the first one and the New Moon one.  They are very good.  Now I am hooked to and I want to see how the series ends….  Can see why they were so popular.  I love Harry Potter too and read all the books in that series.  So now I will have to see how many books are in the Twlight series and read them too.

Well write more later.

Love

chrisy

 

Leave a Reply

