11 Oct 2012

Good morning.. Will start off with a couple of songs.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4o6m6ovPZ8

The Center Of My Heart- Michael Bolton

Sweet Nov. was a good movie.  Of course I am a sucker for love stories.. lol.

Someday I will meet the right man who will see the true me and will love me warts and all, as I will love him, lol..

Here is another picture that I found today on my facebook.

The caption under the photo was wrapped in his protection….

I have always needed a protector so I tend to be drawn to strong men who like being a protector and love old fashion women like me who believe in traditonal roles… I love being a woman and I like men who like being men… No modern man for me who doesn’t know how to lead…  If I am going to submit and obey, then he must be a man who knows how to protect and lead….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6tV11acSRk

Here Comes The Sun- The Beatles

This was playing as I walked Benji this morning.. What a great song to start out the day…

Go to pt for the wrist this afternoon.

The Vice President debate in America happens tonight.. Don’t plan on watching it, as American Political Leaders in this nation LIE, so what is the point, as it is not a real debate where truth is being told to the American people….

Because of the LIE, CORRUPTION, AND DISREGARD FOR HONOR, COURAGE, AND RESPECT shown by those who hold Political Power in the United States, I no longer have an interest in American Politics, but my interest is in Scottish/British Politics…. As long as I am here, I will do what I think is best for the American people and the United States…. I WILL VOTE FOR THE MEN/WOMEN WHO LIE THE LEAST…

I just watched a video of a story on CBS about the LIES Obama and his Administration told and continue to tell about the MURDERS OF FOUR MEN IN LIBYA…. Obama will never receive my vote…. HE IS THE BIGGEST LIAR OF THEM ALL…… I REALLY DISLIKE LIARS WITH A PASSION…

I know what it is like to be accused of lying when you are the one who is telling the truth… That dishonest people who don’t want the truth to be told, make it look like you are the liar so no one will talk to you and hear the truth to go after the bad guys… The sad thing is you are the one who has honor and courage, and those who have none of that are made to look like the good guys and you are made out to look like the bad guy…..

Am not going to get to much into this debate tonight, because there will not be one HONEST word spoken….

Have a good day..

Isn’t it sad that our government doesn’t give two hoots about TRUTH, HONOR, COURAGE, AND DOING RIGHT BY THE AMERICAN PEOPLE, and by THEIR ACTIONS AND LACK OF TRUTH, HONOR, AND COURAGE HAVE TURNED AMERICANS OFF TO THE POINT WE DON’T TRUST OR HAVE FAITH IN OUR OWN GOVERNMENT….

I HAVE NO RESPECT, FAITH OR TRUST IN THE AMERICAN POLITICAL SYSTEM ANYMORE, SO WHY WOULD I WATCH SOME DEBATE THAT IS NOT A REAL DEBATE BUT A STAGED DEBATE OF LIES AND DECEIT?

SHAME ON BOTH THE DEMS AND THE REPUBLICANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a great day

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

