Some Thoughts

We talked about depression today in ptsd group.  I don’t nor have I ever really suffered from depression. Each day is a new day for me and I wake up each morning with a smile on my face excited to begin a new day… Each new day is the chance to make it a better day…

They are moving so we aren’t meeting next week..

Been thinking that I wish I could be at the Conservative Conference in the UK.  Posted the highlights of day two and will post them everyday once the Conservative Party posts them on my facebook…. I really like David Cameron and think he is a good Party leader and a excellent PM..  I want to be there by the next election so I can campaign for him and vote for him to be re-elected and have a strong Conservative WIN against Labor…..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UhGAjV_zFE

Go the Distance- Michael Bolton

Well need to start thinking about starting the cheeseburgers we are having for dinner.

Someday I will get out of the United States and make it to the United Kingdom…..

I just don’t think my faith and trust in the United States Government will ever be restored… Don’t think they really care that by their ACTIONS and LACK OF ACTIONS THAT THEY HAVE HURT AND DESTROYED THE FAITH AND TRUST THAT AMERICANS HAVE IN THEIR OWN GOVERNMENT…. PRAISE THE LORD THAT MY GRANDPARENTS ON MY DAD’S SIDE WERE BRITISH AND THAT THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SAVED MY DAD’S LIFE BECAUSE HE WAS HALF BRITISH WHEN THE UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT SAID ” IT WASN’T THEIR PROBLEM”, WHICH IS WHAT I WAS TOLD BY A CONGRESSMAN WHO PRETENDED TO BE MY FRIEND, WHEN I WENT TO HIM FOR HELP BECAUSE OF THE ABUSE I WAS SUFFERING…. THEN ADD THEIR LACK OF CONSIDERING AMERICANS AS HUMAN BEINGS, BUT AS ACCEPTABLE DAMAGE WHEN THEY MAKE EXCUSES TO THEMSELVES AND OTHERS WHY THEY HAVE SO LITTLE COMPASSION AND CARE FOR THEIR OWN PEOPLE….

THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD…. I HAVE FELT THAT WAY SINCE I WAS 14 IN 1972…. WHEN UNDER NIXON THE GOVERNMENT LEFT MY DAD TO ROT IN ASIA AND THEY REFUSED TO HELP HIM AND THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SAVED HIS LIFE, BECAUSE HIS PARENTS AND MY GRANDPARENTS WERE BRITISH…..

I AM BOTH SCOTTISH/IRISH AND ENGLISH… LIKE MANY SCOTS TODAY WE HAVE ENGLISH BLOOD INSIDE OF US, SO I DO UNDERSTAND BOTH SIDES OF WANTING A FREE SCOTLAND AND IRELAND, BUT ALSO UNDERSTANDING THE NEED FOR BEING PART OF AN UNITED KINGDOM….

I know Americans don’t understand me, they never have….. Some how I always get lost in the translation….

I always try to end things on a good note, so I do want to stop in Boston before I go and put flowers on the family graves there and see if I can talk things out with someone who needs to hear the truth and face me… I am a human being I deserve to hear the truth on a certain topic from his own lips.  I also deserve to hear why he didn’t help me that day in the barn when I was asking for a safe place to stay for a few days so I could stop the abuse from my mother.  He really needs to find the courage to face me or send his brother to face me for their FAMILY HONOR…. DON’T THEY HAVE ANY FAMILY HONOR OR COURAGE WITHIN THEIR FAMILY?  Sad, as his dad planted his seed in me when I was a child between 5 and 10…..

I have courage, and I pray that they find the courage too…..  We NEED THEM AND THEIR RESOURCES IN THE FIGHT AGAINST WHITE NATIONALISM…..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIYfgXKloMU

Glory of Love

have a good evening

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

