8 Oct 2012

Good morning!! Chose this picture as I think it is a wonderful picture of HRH Queen Elizabeth, who is one of my heroes…

She inspires me to be a woman of courage, grace, and wisdom by developing my mind and educating myself.  We both love horses and Corgis.  My Peaches was a Welsh Corgi Pembroke.. I love all dogs and my Benji who is a toy poodle is as loved and dear to me as my Peaches….

While I was walking Benji this song by AC/DC played so I will play it for you to start your day.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=ydZDQM-lDQM

You shock me all night long

Have my ptsd group today.  Don’t know if we are finished with the topic of grief and loss.  Will post later when I get back.

I love the Union Jack.  Though I think the readers of my blog already knew that.

When I die I don’t want the American flag at my grave, I want the Union Jack…

Love

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

