Happy Valentine’s Day

223685_422459864474483_131235741_n

Hope everyone is having a great day.

We are having a touch of Spring as it is close to 50 today and the snow is melting. I am sure we will have some more snow before Spring arrives on March 21.

I am enjoying the Winter Games. Have always enjoyed the Winter Games more then the Summer Games.

In reading the Goebbels book, I learned the he was born and raised a Roman Catholic. His parents had wanted him to become a priest.

I ask myself what would make someone reject his CAtholic faith and become the man he turned out to be that was a big part of the Nazi Government and pushed for the murder of all Jews in Europe?

I left the Catholic Church for my own reasons. There are many of us who have left the church. Yet none of us became mass murderers. We didn’t become people who HATE an ENTIRE RACE OF PEOPLE.

So it has to be something within him and made him become the evil person he became in adulthood.

One of my devotional books that I use is called Hope for each day by Billy Graham. The morning’s reading really touched my heart. It was titled Love one another.

The message was that hate of people because of race, ethnic group or religion is a sin in God’s eyes. I think that is true; because God has for years been dealing with me on that topic. That is why I could never fully embrace Jeff’s CI/White Nationalism beliefs.

At the time, I lied to myself and told myself I believed as they did so that I would be able to keep my friends I had made. I have confessed my sin to God and I know I am forgiven. Man may never forgive me, but God does.

There is life after White Nationalism.

Truth shines the light on the lies and with time and opening your mind to the truth, you will realize that White Nationalism is a path that leads to destruction.

God has his hand on me and will continue to guide me and direct me to the path he wants me to walk. Everything happens for a reason, so there is a reason why I became a White Nationalist and there is a reason why I couldn’t believe what they believe about Jews, even before I found out I am European Jewish ancestry, and started fighting the White Nationalists.

I am going to bake some brownies for Valentine’s Day.

Love and Blessings to all who read this journal.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Was listening to him on the radio as I was coming back from Salina. I really liked him and still enjoy listening to him.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

