image

I really love to watch the ice skating. They make it look so easy. Yet we all know it is not.

We got a lot of snow on Tuesday. I love snow.

Got the results of the DNA test and I knew I was mostly British and Irish. I am 100% European. The surprise was that I don’t have any German.

I am glad I did this test through ancestry.com.

I found out I have Scandinavian and even a little Italian and Eastern European. Everyone I know that had taken this test found a surprise or two as well.

I have decides that Wiccan and the Pagan path is not for me. I have good friends that are Pagan and I respect them and their path.

This year I am working on the spiritual side.

I still don’t feel going back to the Catholic Church is the answer either. God will show me what path he wants me on.

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    I was really moved by this skater. She is only 15 years old.

  2. 2
    chrisy58 Says:

    This is the American young man. I loved this number that he skated in Boston.

  3. 3
    chrisy58 Says:

    I am playing a couple of Beatles because tonight 50 years ago I saw them on the Ed Sullivan show

  4. 4
    chrisy58 Says:

  5. 5
    chrisy58 Says:

    Good night


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

