Excellent Interview from Ring of Fire

318770_413439125360261_1916889159_n

http://www.ringoffireradio.com/2013/07/02/papantonio-the-nsa-scandal-whos-the-real-villain-video/

I know I am not posting as much on my journal, but I do want to post this media link as I think it is very important for all people regardless of Political View to listen with an open mind to the truth.

If we truly seek only the truth then it shouldn’t matter if the source of that truth comes from a Progressive or a Conservative. WHY DO WE HAVE TO PUT LABELS ON PEOPLE? WHY CAN’T WE LISTEN TO WHAT THEY HAVE TO SAY WITH AN OPEN MIND AND LEARN AND GAIN KNOWLEGE FROM THEM?

I am getting settled in Kansas and it feels good to be out of the HEAT of AZ. I have always loved KS even as a kid visting my grandparents and family here.

Tomorrow I am spending time at the pool with a dear friend. Please pray for Anne as she is having to have surgery next week. Anne is someone I have known for over 20 years and no matter where either of us are our friendship is still strong and seeing each other we just pick up the friendship where we left it and it doesn’t seem like we have been seperated. We all should be blessed with a friend who loves us and is loyal and steadfast.

I think being a good friend allows others to be a good friend back. Once someone is my friend they are forever my friend. I don’t turn off my love and friendship like one turns on and off a light switch. Some people think I am a fool for not giving up on old friends who seem to hold the value of friendship like I do. HOW DOES ONE GIVE UP ON A FRIEND? I WILL NEVER GIVE UP THE HOPE THAT SOME DAY THE FRIENDSHIP CAN BE RESTORED WITH THOSE WHO ARE NO LONGER A PART OF MY LIFE… I MOVE ON AND AM STARTING A NEW CHAPTER IN MY LIFE, BUT I WILL ALWAYS BE OPEN TO TALK AND MAKE PEACE IF THE OTHER PERSON EVER WANTS TO TALK WITH THE GOAL OF WORKING AND SORTING OUT OUR MISUNDERSTANDINGS.

Please Pray for Anne that her surgery goes well next week and she has a speedy recovery.

Feel like going back to St Francis days.. Wore out this record. Another friend named Ann from Worchester, MA and I had great times. Still feel that with a few of my friends I could give up the rest and find that better place.

Will write some thoughts on the 4th of July.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

