Excellent Interview. Hope all people will listen with an open mind.

318770_413439125360261_1916889159_n

http://www.ringoffireradio.com/2013/06/11/sneak-peak-robert-f-kennedy-jr-interviews-chris-hedges-about-whistleblowers-manning-and-snowden/

I know White Nationalists will not like the source, but it shouldn’t matter what the source is when they are telling the truth. This interview is excellent because the truth is being told to the American people. I don’t care what your personal feelings are toward Robert F Kennedy Jr, when he is brave enough to tell the truth and stand for what is right then you need to put on your big boy/girl pants and listen with an open mind… Can you do that?

His father was my childhoood hero. Why would I deny that, when everyone who has ever met me in person and has a personal relationship with me already knows how much I loved and admired his father?

I have never met this man in person and I am not going to judge him by his brother Joe. I liked, admired, and trusted his brother Michael because he stood up for me once when he knew I was telling the truth.. In those few moments Michael earned my trust and respect and he was one of the very few people on the face of the earth I would trust without question. Joe is another story. Bobby has a clean canvas and he is his own man.

When I know in my heart he is telling the truth and doing the right thing then I am going to support and encourage him any way I can. He is on the right side in this battle and I join him in this fight. So therefore I am posting his media link and posting on my blog my thoughts.

I know that I am not posting so much now that I am out of AZ and living in KS. I am getting settled for one thing and so my time and energy is on that.

Also I wasn’t sure in what direction I want to take this blog into the future. I have finished one chapter and am beginning a new chapter.

I posted a quote by another one of my heroes, for you to think about. It seems to me like people are afraid to speak the truth and hide behind silence. These brave men both had the courage to speak the truth and break the silence. They are heroes and not traitors.

I admire COURAGE so much in people. LET US AS AMERICANS FIND THE COURAGE INSIDE OF US TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AND STAND AND FIGHT FOR THE TRUTH. LET US PROVE TO THE POWERS THAT BE THAT TRUTH DOES MATTER AND OVERCOMES THEIR LIES AND HONOR DOES OVERPCOME THEIR COURRUPTION AND EVIL.. I KNOW IT IS HARD TO BELIEVE THAT GOOD STILL OVERCOMES EVIL IN THIS WORLD. I TOO HAVE LOST FAITH BUT THERE IS A SMALL PART OF ME THAT WANTS TO BELIEVE THAT THERE ARE MORE OF US THEN THEM. THAT PEOPLE FROM ALL POLITICAL VIEWS WHO VALUE TRUTH, HONOR, AND JUSTICE WILL COME TOGETHER AND WORK TOGETHER TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

LET US PUT ASIDE WHAT POLITICAL PARTY WE ARE AND BECOME AMERICANS UNITED AS ONE PEOPLE WHO HAVE THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP IN SUPPORT OF THESE TWO BRAVE MEN.

Today I got my KS drivers licence. I registered no party perference again. I am not a DEMOCRAT OR REPUBLICAN. I CAN’T JOIN EITHER OF THE TWO MAIN PARTIES AT THIS POINT IN TIME. THEY BOTH HAVE LOST THEIR WAY.

Going back to the 80’s for this song.

Hope everyone has a great evening. I hope people will think about what I wrote and will speak up in defence of both these brave men who need our support.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

