22 Jan 2012

625649_427346537308621_1214899048_n

The quote I posted is to White Nationalists women with the hope they will realize that they are believing and living a lie, that in the end only leads to their destuction.

Good morning!

Tried to call my friend Cheryl who posted that she was at the ER at Banner Hospital.  Hope she is ok.  She will call if she needs anything as I left a message.  Don’t know if it is for her or her boyfriend.  Will try again later… 

Talked to a good friend not to long ago who also left White Nationalism.  She doesn’t miss it and is slowly healing.  Once the light goes on in your head that WHITE NATIONALISM IS ONE BIG LIE, and you start the process of LEAVING, you find that once you have been out of it for awhile, that you think to yourself, ” HOW COULD I HAVE BEEN SO STUPID AS TO BELIEVE THE LIES OF WHITE NATIONALISM AS TRUTH”.  That is what I think sometimes.  I FEEL LIKE A STUPID IDIOT.

One of the reasons I started this journal of my journey out of WHITE NATIONALISM and the HELL I live in, is to hopefully be a light in the darkness to other women/children and show them that there is a much better life out there for us.  We just have to be willing to leave White Nationalist HELL.  The first step is the hardest step to take, but if you are willing to take that step, you are on the beginning path to a much better place.

Also if you were abused you need healing to deal with the ptsd that many abused children/women have.  So I am open about my PTSD and the therapy I am going through.  We must not be afraid to seek the help we need so that we can be emotionally whole again.

I want other woman to learn from my mistakes so that they won’t be suckered into White Nationalism.  It is like a poisoned home but people inside the home don’t know that the home they live in is slowly killing them.  They think their home is safe and so they love and live in there and raise their family, but all the time that home is killing them day by day.  One day you wake up and you have hate in your heart for Jews and think Hitler was right in seeking to kill them off the face of the earth with the final solution.

I know White Nationalists try to deny the admiration that many have for Hitler and the Third Reich, but it is very much present.  The White Nationalists I knew honored and celebrated 20 April as a great day.  Have a tender spot in their heart for Nazi Germany and would love to see a rebirth of a new nation that reflects those same values.  They feel the same way about Jews don’t even consider Jews as human beings.  They blame Jews for everything bad in the world and claim that the Jews are in control of the whole world and our out to destroy the WHITE RACE.

Listen to David Duke Vidoes or read his books and articles and you will see the hate spew forth.  He says he doens’t HATE ANYONE, BUT DOES WHAT HE DOES FOR LOVE.  That is a lie.  He might love the White race and see the beauty in the White RACE… Yet, the HATE  he has for Jews is there very deep in his heart. 

They talk about White Genocide but can’t give you one example of a real case going on right now, so that we the people of the world can in real time put a stop to it.  There is real religious genocide going on in the world by Muslims toward Christians,Jews, Hindus, and anyone else who isn’t ISLAM.  That isn’t WHITE GENOCIDE BECAUSE THE PEOPLE BEING MURDERED AND TORTUED FOR THEIR FAITH, ARE OF ALL RACES.  We know the world is silent when it comes to RELIGIOUS GENODIDE..  WHITE NATIONALISTS ARE NOT GOING TO SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE MUSLIMS WHO MURDER AND TORTUE PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE JEWISH, WHICH FITS INTO RELIGOUS GENEOCIDE.

White Nationalists take the side of the Muslims against the Jews, so they are all for Religious genocide if the victim is Jewish.

Where is the Jewish murder and tortue of people just because they are White?  Name me one case of the state of Israel murdering people just because they are of the WHITE RACE?

We can name Islamic states like Iran, that murder and put people in prision just because they are Christian.  We have case after case of Christians being murdered just for being Christian in the middle east by Muslims.  Yet the world is silent.

White Nationalists, Religous Genocide is real and there is case after case that can be named.  Yet, your claim of  White Geneocide by Jews and the State of Israel, can’t be proven, as you can’t seem to name one real case of Jews murdering people just because they are WHITE.

I know the response by White Nationalists will be repeating their mantra over and over and over again, thinking that just repeating THE LIE, OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN MAKES THE LIE BECOME TRUTH.

Or I will get accused of being an evil Liberal/Progressive when I am a CONSERVATIVE.  I will get accused of BEING ANTI WHITE, WHEN I AM A VERY PROUD WHITE PERSON AND HONOR MY CELTIC/ BRITISH HERITAGE AND BLOODLINE.  I believe that all people should be PROUD OF THEIR RACE AND WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THEIR RACE.  YET TO WHITE NATIONALISTS, BECAUSE I FIGHT AGAINST THEIR LIES, I AM ANTI WHITE AND A TRAITOR TO THE WHITE RACE.

I agree with MLK jr that all people should be judged by their character and not the color of their skin.  That is why I oppose Black Nationalism that hates WHITES.. BLACK NATIONALISM IS JUST AS EVIL AND WRONG AS WHITE NATIONALISM..

I ALSO OPPOSE MEXICAN NATIONALISM WHO ALSO HATES WHITES AND BLACKS.  ALL NATIONALISM IS WRONG THAT BELIEVES THAT HATING SOMEONE BECAUSE THEY ARE OF A DIFFERENT RACE THEN YOU…

SO I ALWAYS GET BACK TO THE QUESTION, OF IF I FIGHT AGAINST ALL NATIONALISM, ( WHITE, BLACK, MEXICAN, ASIAN, ETC) THEN HOW AM I ANTI WHITE?

HOW CAN I BE ANTI WHITE WHEN I FIGHT FOR THE RIGHT OF CELTS AND BRITISH PEOPLE TO SUCCEED AND BE THE BEST THEY CAN BE IN THE WORLD, AS I EXPECT PEOPLE OF OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS AND RACES TO DO THE SAME THING FOR THEIR RACE AND ETHNIC GROUP. 

ITALIANS WANT TO HONOR THEIR CULTURE AND PASS IT DOWN TO THE NEXT GENERATION.  I LOVE THE ITALAIANS AND ADMIRE THERE KEEPING THEIR CULTURE ALIVE IN THIS COUNTRY.  GROWING UP WE HAD BOTH ITALIANS AND IRISH IN OUR CATHOLIC CHURCH AND COMMUNITY.  WE RESPECTED EACH OTHER AND ADMIRED THE WAY WE BOTH HONORED OUR HERIATAGE AND TRADITIONS.

Hispanics should be proud of their ethnic groups and races and work toward making sure they can be the best they can be.  Blacks should be proud of their ethnic groups and race and strive to be the best they can be. 

 
I believe that all good people of all races and ethnic groups can and should stand together against all racist people in all races and ethnic groups who hate someone just because they are a different race or ethnic group then they are.

That we must stand up and say it is ok for every human being, including the White Ethnic groups, to be proud of their ethnic group and race and it is ok for all people to strive to be the best they can be. What is wrong with all people wanting their own ethnic group to do better then the previous generations? why do progressives think it is only racist for whites to want their fellow Irish or Italians etc to do better then their parents and grandchildren, when Hispanic or Black ethnic groups are encouraged to take pride and work toward doing better then their parents and grandchildren?

Let us be honest and stand up against all RACISM and not just condemn Whites for RACISM, when RACISM IS FOUND IN ALL RACES.

Start the day with a little Stones. Good song.

Hope everything is ok with Cheryl and her boyfriend.

Is anyone else tired of the double speak from government. they talk the talk and say let us work toward unity, but their actions lead to more divison between us. I think they are all liars. Both Dems and Republicans are LIARS AND I DON’T TRUST THEM.

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Life would be so much easier if I could trust those who serve in Government to tell the truth. But they have lied so many times, that I believe every word out of their mouth is a LIE.

    I don’t even listen to them anymore. it is bla bla bla, like the charlie brown cartoons we had as kids and the teacher spoke, lol..

    Will admit my PTSD has something to do with my mistrust and disrespect for those in authority over me as the schools failed to protect me and treated me like the guilty criminal when I went to them for helped after being sexually raped by a male student… That was the first time I said f you to authority who failed me.

    I was the kid, I was the student that they were supposed to protect on school grounds and for them to do nothing but say mean things to me afterward being held at knifepoint and grabbed and pulled into the bushes for another student to have his way with me is another thing I am angry at and can’t forgive.

    Yes, I act out. Yes, I am angry that children and youth in this country are allowed to be sexually abused and raped and those in authority abuse the victim..

    So yes, one of the effects of CSA ( childhood sexual abuse) is a pattern of telling those in authority f..k you.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

