5 Jan 2012

317741_486277428061140_1818773488_n

Good morning. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

I miss having a horse to ride and getting excerise. Riding is good for the body, mind and spirit. Tia was an Arab and was so beautiful. Miss riding her as she was fast and loved to run. She had so much heart.

I stand with the British Government..The Falkland Islands are British and never were part of Argentina. The people time and time have made it very clear that they ARE BRITISH.

THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD. HAVE KNOWN THAT SINCE I WAS 14 YEARS OLD WHEN THEY SAVED MY DAD’S LIFE, AFTER THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT UNDER NIXON TOLD HIM F..K YOU.. WHEN YOU TELL SOMEONE WHO COMES TO YOU FOR HELP THAT IT ISN’T YOUR PROBLEM, TO ME THAT IS SAYING F..K YOU.

I am so blessed that both my grandparents on my dad’s side were BRITISH. That my dad was considered BRITISH by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT WHICH MEANS I AM BRITISH TOO. VERY PROUD TO BE A DAUGHTER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE.

I FLY MY UNION JACK FLAGS VERY PROUDLY AND WILL STAND BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AND THE PEOPLE OF THE FALKLAND ISLANDS.

IF AMERICA CHOOSES A SIDE I HOPE THEY WILL TAKE THE SIDE OF THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AND PEOPLE OF THE FALKLAND ISLANDS WHO HAVE MADE IT VERY CLEAR TIME AND TIME AGAIN THAT THEY ARE BRITISH. IF THEY CHOOSE TO GO AGAINST THE WISHES OF THE PEOPLE OF THE FALKLAND ISLANDS THEN SHAME ON THEM THEN I WILL LOOSE WHAT LITTLE RESPECT I HAVE LEFT FOR THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT WHICH IS VERY LITTLE AT THIS POINT.

NIXON WAS THE CAKE, A CONGRESSMAN IN MA, WHO I ASKED FOR HELP AND WHO SAID ” IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM” WITHOUT ASKING ONE QUESTION ABOUT WHAT WAS WRONG OR WHAT KIND OF HELP WAS NEEDED, AND TO ME THAT WAS SAYING F..K YOU; IS THE FROSTING AND OBAMA IS THE CHERRY ON TOP OF WHY I HAVE NO RESPECT, TRUST, OR LOVE FOR THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT.

THE LOVE, TRUST, RESPECT I FELT FOR THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT UNDER PRESIDENT KENNEDY WENT TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AT 14 UNDER NIXON, AFTER THEY REFUSED TO HELP MY DAD WHEN HE WAS IN DANGER AND THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SAVED HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE WAS CONSIDERED BRITISH BECAUSE HE PARENTS WERE BOTH BRITISH. MY GRANDFATHER FROM SCOTLAND AND MY GRANDMUM FROM ENGLAND. SO THAT MADE ME HALF BRITISH AND ONE OF THE HAPPIEST DAYS OF MY LIFE WAS WHEN I BECAME A MEMBER OF THE DAUGHTERS OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE.

For some reason I dreamed of Obama last night. Scary dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was a nightmare. We were in Hawaii at the same time and we met and had a chance to talk…. In my dream he wanted to know why I dislike him so much and think he is a POOR EXCUSE FOR A MAN AND A PRESIDENT. I actually thought that showed real courage, and in the dream we actually talked like adults and told each other the truth. That is more then I have seen from the Congressman all those years ago who TOLD ME TO F..K OFF WHEN I ASKED HIM FOR HELP WHEN I WAS BEING ABUSED OVER HIM AND HIS UNCLE AND NEEDED TO BE REMOVED FROM THAT HELL FOR MY SAFETY AND WHO still refuses to face me and talk to me adult to adult and CATHOLIC TO CATHOLIC.

In my dream I told him that I thought he was a poor excuse of a man because how he has treated Hilary Clinton.. She is just one example of him not taking the blame but throwing others under him under the bus… I DON’T LIKE MEN WHO TREAT WOMEN DISHONORABLY… I feel he left her out to dry over what happen in Libya and other things that he has done that were not right in regards to Hilary Clinton.

I like Clinton, and my friend who used to live in New York told me how she had met Mrs. Clinton and what a kind person she was, who really cared about the people of New York and their needs and actually follow through in getting them the help they need. That impressed me because my experience with a Congressman was that those in the AMERICAN GOVERNEMNT ONLY SAY F..K YOU.

I have valid reasons for my dislike and distrust of the AMERICAN GOVERNMENT AND OBAMA. In my dream in talking to me and really listening and admiting his WRONGS, impressed me. I ALSO KNOW IT IS ONLY A DREAM AND NOT REAL LIFE.

IN MY DREAMS OF THE CONGRESSMAN WHO TOLD ME ” IT WASN’T MY PROBLEM” WHEN I ASKED HIM FOR HELP BECAUSE OF BEING ABUSED OVER HIM AND NEEDED A SAFE PLACE TO HIDE UNTIL MY MOTHER COULD BE PUT ON A PLANE TO CA, HE TOO FINALLY FINDS HIS BIG BOY PANTS AND COMES AND TALKS TO ME. YET, THAT WAS OVER 20 YEARS AGO AND HE STILL REFUSES TO DO THE RIGHT THING TOWARD ME AND TALK TO ME CATHOLIC TO CATHOLIC AND WE TELL EACH OTHER THE TRUTH TO EACH OTHER’S QUESTIONS. IN REAL LIFE HE STILL WEARS LITTLE BOY SHORTS AND RUNS AWAY INSTEAD OF FACING PEOPLE THAT HE HAS WRONGED, MISTREATED, MISJUDGED AND LIED ABOUT. YES, HE LIED ABOUT ME, BUT I AM WILLING TO GIVE HIM THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT THAT HE DIDN’T KNOW HE LIED ABOUT ME.. I KNOW THAT THE SAME EVIL PEOPLE WHO LIED TO OTHERS ABOUT ME, COULD HAVE BEEN LYING ABOUT HIM TO ME SO THAT I WOULD HATE HIM AND HIS FAMILY AS MUCH AS THEY DID. YOU SEE THEY DIDN’T WANT ME TO BE FRIENDS WITH THEM FOR SOME REASON. WAS IT BECAUSE THEY WERE AFRAID I WOULD TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT WHITE NATIONALISM?

I am getting away from my dream about Obama.

TO BAD IT IS ONLY A DREAM AND NOT THE REAL LIFE OBAMA THAT WENT TO PUNAHOE THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE AN HONEST PERSON WHO WAS WELL RESPECTED BY HIS FELLOW STUDENTS WHO AMONG THEM WERE MY NEPHEW’S UNCLES.. I GUESS I KEEP HOPING THAT A LITTLE OF THAT BOY FROM PUNAHOE WHO WAS TAUGHT GOOD VALUES THERE STILL EXISTS SOMEWHERE WITHIN THE MAN WHO SEEMS TO HAVE FORGOTTEN THE GOOD THINGS HE WAS TAUGHT WHILE GOING TO SCHOOL THERE IN HAWAII.

Sorry I don’t mean to offend people but this is my online journal and because of things that have happen to me in my lifetime that have caused me to develop PTSD AS A CHILD, I HAVE VERY VALID REASONS FOR MY DISLIKE, DISTRUST, AND NON RESPECT FOR THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT, WHICH OBAMA LIKE IT OR NOT IS THE HEAD OF. SO A PART OF THOSE FEELINGS I FELT AS A KID AND STILL FEEL BECAUSE OF MY TREATMENT AND MY DAD’S TREATMENT BY THIS GOVERNMENT IS DIRECTED AT HIM AS PRESIDENT OF THAT GOVERNMENT WHO IF YOU EVER GET IN TROUBLE OVERSEAS OR AT HOME AND YOU GO TO FOR HELP TELLS YOU F..K YOU. SO I GUESS AT 14 I DECIDED TO SAY F..K YOU BACK. ALL THE ANGER I FELT TOWARD NIXON I FEEL TO ALL PRESIDENTS SINCE HIM…

I THINK THEY ARE ALL LIARS, CRIMINALS, AND SCUM….

WHEREAS IT DOESN’T MATTER WHO THE PM IS I HAVE LOVE, RESPECT, AND TRUST FOR. I REALLY LIKE DAVID CAMERON AS HE IS A FELLOW CONSERVATIVE. EVEN THOUGH BOTH TONY BLAIR AND GORDON BROWN WERE LABOR, I SHOWED THEM THE RESPECT THAT THE OFFICE OF PM HOLDS.

OF COURSE MARGRET THATCHER WAS MY HERO, SO I REALLY LOVED HER. JOHN MAJOR WAS A GOOD PM TOO.

My point is that when that trust is violated and broken, that it is very hard to ever get it back.

Monday we start the ptsd therapy again. When I am healed, if I still feel the way I do, then I will decide what I want to do about giving up my Amerian citizenship and only being a BRITISH SUBJECT.

In my heart my GOVERNMENT IS THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT AND HAS BEEN SINCE I WAS 14 UNDER NIXON. Sorry, but that is the truth..

In getting better from the ptsd I need to be honest with my feelings and getting them out, instead of pretending and keeping them stuffed down with FOOD.

So if I offend Americans, then I am sorry.

Blessings to all who read this. May you not judge me to harshly for stating how I feel from my heart.

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

