2 Jan 2013

391690_432582823456667_145774416_n

Good morning. Benji is getting his teeth cleaned today.

Watched Dance moms last night, and I enjoy seeing the kids dance but Abby and the mom’s I don’t enjoy watching.. One cat fight after another. Why do women have to act that way?

Still have some Christmas Decorations to take down, plus the Victorian Villiage. Do a little each day.

Been thinking of Sally and hope that someday she will see the truth about White Nationalism like a lot of women do after a period of time, and will decide to leave. Even if she doesn’t decide to fight them and tell what she knows, I hope she will still leave and find a much better place. Every woman I know who has left White Nationalism behind because they realize it is ONE BIG LIE, finds a better place where they are happy and free.

I do wish Sally the best, even though she might not think so..

Sally I am against all genocide. How can anyone in their right mind think that I am for the genocide of any race and ethnic group off the face of the earth? Just because I am not pro White Nationalist doesn’t mean I don’t want the White Race to live and be the best they can be. Can’t you see that your mantra that you have been taught to believe and repeat is a LIE?

Not repeating the WN mantra as I know it already, can you give one example today in the world of WHITE GENOCIDE?

I know you believe that anti racism is anti white, but again that mantra doesn’t ring true to me and my mind can’t process it as the truth.

The real meaning of RACISM is anyone of any race who hates another person just because they are not of the same race. So how do you get just because a person is against RACISM FROM ANY RACE, HOW THEY ARE ANTI WHITE?

I OPPOSE BLACK NATIONALISM AS MUCH AS WHITE NATIONALISM.. THAT IS JUST ONE REASON WHY I DON’T LIKE OBAMA AS HE SHOWS HIMSELF TO BE A BLACK NATIONALIST AT HEART. HE LETS THE NEW BLACK PANTHERS BREAK ELECTION LAWS AND GIVES THEM A FREE GET OUT OF JAIL CARD. HE TURNS THE OTHER WAY AS THEY BULLY WHITES TO NOT VOTE. IF YOU READ MY BLOG YOU KNOW THAT I THINK OBAMA IS A POOR EXCUSE OF A PRESIDENT AND A MAN. I OPPOSE HIS RACISM, SO HOW IS OPPOSING RACISM FROM ALL PEOPLE, EVEN THE PRESIDENT AND THE AG HOLDER WHO GIVE A FREE PASS TO BLACK NATIONALISTS TO BREAK THE LAW BEING ANTI WHITE? IT IS NOT BEING ANTI BLACK EITHER AS I FIGHT AGAINST AND OPPOSE WHITE NATIONALISTS?

SO TO ME YOUR MANTRA OF ANTI RACISM IS ANTI WHITE DOESN’T RING TRUE TO ME. IT RINGS OUT TO BE JUST ANOTHER LIE TOLD TO FOOL PEOPLE INTO THINKING WHITE NATIONALISM IS SOMETHING IT ISN’T.

YOU WHITE NATIONALISTS HAVE TWISTED THE MEANING OF RACISM TO MEAN ANY WHITE WHO IS PROUD OF THEIR ETHNIC GROUP. IT IS NOT RACISM TO BE PROUD OF BEING IRISH, SCOTTISH, ITALIAN, GERMAN, POLISH, ETC… THAT IS NORMAL THAT PEOPLE BE PROUD OF THEIR ANCESTORS AND WANT TO PASS THE CULTURE DOWN TO THE NEXT GENERATION. THAT IS NOT WHITE NATIONALISM!!!!!

YES, I AM PROUD OF MY CELTIC/BRITISH HERITAGE!!!! THAT DOESN’T MAKE ME A WHITE NATIONALIST. WANTING TO MARRY SOMEONE FROM THE SAME ETHNIC GROUP EITHER CELT OR BRITISH DOESN’T MAKE ME A WHITE NATIONALIST RACIST. IT IS NORMAL FOR PEOPLE TO WANT TO MARRY SOMEONE FROM THE SAME ETHNIC GROUP. WHO KNOWS WHO I WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH, BUT WHEN I DREAM OF THAT PERSON HE IS EITHER CELTIC OR BRITISH.

I know Blacks who feel that Blacks should marry their own kind. Does that make them RACIST? NO, they aren’t racist anymore then Hispanics who think Hispanics should marry other Hispanics or Asians marry other Asians. The world has changed since I grew up and marrying outside your race is more accepted now. My own nephew who I love very much married a very nice girl who is Japnese ancestry. I love her too. People should be alowed to marry who they want to marry..

I don’t want the White Nationalist mantra of repeating the same thing over and over again, thinking that repeating a lie enough times, makes it true.

I would like to have real discussion and real exchange, but so far I haven’t been able to have that. Sadly I think both sides have lost that ablity to have a real discussion with someone who doesn’t walk 100% lockstep with their political views. Both Progressives and White Nationalists don’t seem able to TALK TO ME IN AN ADULT MANNER OF WE REALLY TALKING TO EACH OTHER AND NOT AT EACH OTHER.

To my old friend in MA, let us lead by example shall we? Let us show that a CONSERVATIVE AND A PROGRESSIVE CAN FACE EACH OTHER AND TALK THE PROBLEMS OUT AND FIND SOLUTIONS AND JOIN FORCES TO FIGHT A COMMON ENEMY.

I NEED TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT DIFFERENT TOPICS OF DISCUSSION. SOME PERSONAL AND OTHERS HAVING TO DEAL WITH POLTIICAL TOPICS LIKE WHITE NATIONALISM.

PLEASE FIND IT WITHIN YOUR HEART TO FACE ME AND TALK TO ME ONE ON ONE AS TWO ADULTS. I HAVE NEVER LIED TO YOU. OTHERS LIED TO YOU BUT IT WASN’T I.
NEVER WILL I LOOK YOU IN THE EYES AND LIE TO YOU. WE BOTH PLAY THE POLITICAL GAME, BUT I WOULD NEVER LOOK YOU A FELLOW CATHOLIC IN THE EYE AND LIE TO YOU. I ADMIT MY FAULTS, AND ALWAYS SEEK TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT WHEN I DO WRONG. DO YOU?

Starting the day with a little Stones. Love this song.

Hope everyone has a great day.

Love
Chrisy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

